Active

MAIMOONA LTD Financials

Company number
09246834Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
The Old School House Bedford Road, Barton-Le-Clay, Bedford MK45 4LL
Incorporated
02/10/2014

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
7 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£146.72K2024
44.85%vs 2023

2023: £101.29K

Total Assets

£278.28K2024
-7.67%vs 2023

2023: £301.41K

Total Liabilities

£93.47K2024
-45.33%vs 2023

2023: £170.97K

Employees

72024
-1vs 2023

2023: 8

In 2024, MAIMOONA LTD reported net assets of £146.72K. The same filing shows total assets of £278.28K and total liabilities of £93.47K. Reported headcount was 7 in 2024. Total Liabilities fell from £170.97K in 2023 to £93.47K in 2024 (-45.33%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£146.72K2024
44.85%from £101.29K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures MAIMOONA LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£49.86K2022£146.72K2024
+194%vs 2022

+71.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£337.29K2022£278.28K2024
-17.5%vs 2022

-9.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£287.44K2022£93.47K2024
-67.5%vs 2022

-43% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

8202272024
-12.5%vs 2022-1

Biggest increase

Net Assets+194%

£49.86K in 2022 to £146.72K in 2024

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-67.5%

£287.44K in 2022 to £93.47K in 2024

MAIMOONA LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from MAIMOONA LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
52.72%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
33.59%2024

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for MAIMOONA LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£-11.28K49.86K101.29K146.72K
Total Assets£347.70K337.29K301.41K278.28K
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£358.98K287.44K170.97K93.47K
Employees8887

MAIMOONA LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has MAIMOONA LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MAIMOONA LTD covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did MAIMOONA LTD report in 2024?

toggle

MAIMOONA LTD reported net assets of £146.72K for 2024. That compares with £101.29K in 2023, a change of 44.85%.

What total assets did MAIMOONA LTD report in 2024?

toggle

MAIMOONA LTD reported total assets of £278.28K for 2024. That compares with £301.41K in 2023, a change of -7.67%.

What total liabilities did MAIMOONA LTD report in 2024?

toggle

MAIMOONA LTD reported total liabilities of £93.47K for 2024. That compares with £170.97K in 2023, a change of -45.33%.

How many people does MAIMOONA LTD employ?

toggle

MAIMOONA LTD reported 7 employees in 2024, compared with 8 in 2023.

How have MAIMOONA LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, MAIMOONA LTD's net assets rose by 194%, total assets fell by 17.5%, total liabilities fell by 67.5% and employee numbers fell by 12.5%. Net assets compounded at 71.5% a year across the two years to 2024, from £49.86K to £146.72K. Reported headcount went from 8 in 2022 to 7 in 2024 (-1).

Which years of MAIMOONA LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.