MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 07917756Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Skyline Court Third Avenue, Centrum One Hundred, Burton-On-Trent DE14 2BZ
- Incorporated
- 20/01/2012
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 47 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Small
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £684.87K
Total Assets
2023: £2.74M
Cash in Bank
2023: £25.84K
Total Liabilities
2023: £1.90M
Employees
2023: 49
In 2024, MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED reported net assets of £980.97K. The same filing shows total assets of £2.52M, cash in bank of £206.39K and total liabilities of £1.41M. Reported headcount was 47 in 2024. Total Liabilities fell from £1.90M in 2023 to £1.41M in 2024 (-25.47%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+51.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-3.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+9.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+130%
£426.40K in 2022 to £980.97K in 2024
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-7.8%
£1.53M in 2022 to £1.41M in 2024
MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 38.89%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 55.99%2024
- Cash to liabilities
- 14.61%2024
- Cash to total assets
- 8.18%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 307.97K | 426.40K | 684.87K | 980.97K |
| Total Assets£ | 1.92M | 2.12M | 2.74M | 2.52M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 438.36K | 220.16K | 25.84K | 206.39K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 1.50M | 1.53M | 1.90M | 1.41M |
| Employees | 32 | 39 | 49 | 47 |
MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED report in 2024?
MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED reported net assets of £980.97K for 2024. That compares with £684.87K in 2023, a change of 43.23%.
What total assets did MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED report in 2024?
MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED reported total assets of £2.52M for 2024. That compares with £2.74M in 2023, a change of -7.93%.
What cash in bank did MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED report in 2024?
MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED reported cash in bank of £206.39K for 2024. That compares with £25.84K in 2023, a change of 698.59%.
How many people does MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED employ?
MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED reported 47 employees in 2024, compared with 49 in 2023.
How have MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED's net assets rose by 130%, cash in bank fell by 6.3%, total assets rose by 18.9% and total liabilities fell by 7.8%. Net assets compounded at 51.7% a year across the two years to 2024, from £426.40K to £980.97K. Reported headcount went from 39 in 2022 to 47 in 2024 (+8).
Which years of MALONE GROUP GB LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.