MANSOL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 09840951CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Unit A, Everetts Farm, Thetford, Norfolk IP26 5AR
- Incorporated
- 26/10/2015
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 8 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £98.90K
Total Assets
2024: £242.12K
Total Liabilities
2024: £143.22K
Employees
2024: 6
In 2025, MANSOL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED reported net assets of £132.43K. The same filing shows total assets of £246.40K and total liabilities of £113.96K. Reported headcount was 8 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £98.90K in 2024 to £132.43K in 2025 (33.91%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures MANSOL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+61.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+31.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+12.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+160%
£51.03K in 2023 to £132.43K in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for MANSOL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from MANSOL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 53.75%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 46.25%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for MANSOL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -47.68K | -39.96K | 51.03K | 98.90K | 132.43K |
| Total Assets£ | 38.63K | 37.76K | 141.53K | 242.12K | 246.40K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 86.30K | 77.71K | 90.51K | 143.22K | 113.96K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 5 | 6 | 8 |
MANSOL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MANSOL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
MANSOL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED reported net assets of £132.43K for 2025. That compares with £98.90K in 2024, a change of 33.91%.
MANSOL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED reported total assets of £246.40K for 2025. That compares with £242.12K in 2024, a change of 1.77%.
MANSOL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED reported total liabilities of £113.96K for 2025. That compares with £143.22K in 2024, a change of -20.43%.
MANSOL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED reported 8 employees in 2025, compared with 6 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, MANSOL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED's net assets rose by 160%, total assets rose by 74.1%, total liabilities rose by 25.9% and employee numbers rose by 60%. Net assets compounded at 61.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £51.03K to £132.43K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 8 in 2025 (+3).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.