MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04844872Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Grenville House, 9 Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon EX31 1TZ
- Incorporated
- 24/07/2003
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £127.16K
Total Assets
2024: £159.97K
Cash in Bank
2024: £157.23K
Total Liabilities
2024: £31.99K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported net assets of £-1.35K. The same filing shows total assets of £8.42K, cash in bank of £8.42K and total liabilities of £9.77K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £159.97K in 2024 to £8.42K in 2025 (-94.74%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
-71% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-80.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-62.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-101%
£147.14K in 2023 to £-1.35K in 2025
Every measure that changed in MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -15.98%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 115.98%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 86.22%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 100.00%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 157.65K | 154.06K | 147.14K | 127.16K | -1.35K |
| Total Assets£ | 238.19K | 232.66K | 217.88K | 159.97K | 8.42K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | 99.81K | 157.23K | 8.42K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 80.54K | 78.60K | 69.69K | 31.99K | 9.77K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2025?
MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported net assets of £-1.35K for 2025. That compares with £127.16K in 2024, a change of -101.06%.
What total assets did MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2025?
MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported total assets of £8.42K for 2025. That compares with £159.97K in 2024, a change of -94.74%.
What cash in bank did MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2025?
MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £8.42K for 2025. That compares with £157.23K in 2024, a change of -94.64%.
How many people does MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED employ?
MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
How have MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED's net assets fell by 101%, cash in bank fell by 91.6%, total assets fell by 96.1% and total liabilities fell by 86%. Cash in bank contracted at 71% a year across the two years to 2025, from £99.81K to £8.42K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.
Which years of MARTIN HAMMETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.