MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 01134338Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 76 Gloucester Place, London, W1U 6HJ
- Incorporated
- 14/09/1973
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 5 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £167.73K
Total Assets
2024: £2.92M
Cash in Bank
2024: £505.51K
Total Liabilities
2024: £12.20M
Employees
2024: 5
In 2025, MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £-158.11K. The same filing shows total assets of £3.24M, cash in bank of £904.64K and total liabilities of £12.32M. Reported headcount was 5 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £505.51K in 2024 to £904.64K in 2025 (78.95%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
+144% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+2.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+495%
£152.02K in 2023 to £904.64K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-116%
£1.02M in 2023 to £-158.11K in 2025
MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -4.88%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 380.00%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 7.35%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 27.91%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 3.02M | 8.68M | 1.02M | 167.73K | -158.11K |
| Total Assets£ | 5.20M | – | 2.73M | 2.92M | 3.24M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 1.36M | 30.56K | 152.02K | 505.51K | 904.64K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 11.03M | – | 11.74M | 12.20M | 12.32M |
| Employees | 5 | 0 | 5 | 5 | 5 |
MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?
MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £-158.11K for 2025. That compares with £167.73K in 2024, a change of -194.27%.
What total assets did MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?
MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED reported total assets of £3.24M for 2025. That compares with £2.92M in 2024, a change of 10.92%.
What cash in bank did MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?
MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £904.64K for 2025. That compares with £505.51K in 2024, a change of 78.95%.
How many people does MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED employ?
MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED reported 5 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.
How have MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED's net assets fell by 116%, cash in bank rose by 495%, total assets rose by 18.8% and total liabilities rose by 4.9%. Cash in bank compounded at 144% a year across the two years to 2025, from £152.02K to £904.64K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 5 in 2025.
Which years of MARYLEBONE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.