Active

MAVERN CARE LIMITED Financials

Company number
04175283Copy
Copy
Registered office
Granville Hall, Granville Road, Leicester LE1 7RU
Incorporated
08/03/2001

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
80 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Medium

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.95M2025
9.28%vs 2024

2024: £1.79M

Total Assets

£8.04M2025
11.15%vs 2024

2024: £7.23M

Cash in Bank

£315.29K2025
-63.79%vs 2024

2024: £870.61K

Total Liabilities

£6.09M2025
11.77%vs 2024

2024: £5.45M

Employees

802025
0vs 2024

2024: 80

In 2025, MAVERN CARE LIMITED reported net assets of £1.95M. The same filing shows total assets of £8.04M, cash in bank of £315.29K and total liabilities of £6.09M. Reported headcount was 80 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £7.23M in 2024 to £8.04M in 2025 (11.15%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.95M2025
9.28%from £1.79M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures MAVERN CARE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.67M2023£1.95M2025
+17.1%vs 2023

+8.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£108.21K2023£315.29K2025
+191%vs 2023

+70.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£7.39M2023£8.04M2025
+8.9%vs 2023

+4.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£5.72M2023£6.09M2025
+6.5%vs 2023

+3.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

842023802025
-4.8%vs 2023-4

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+191%

£108.21K in 2023 to £315.29K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-4.8%

84 in 2023 to 80 in 2025

MAVERN CARE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from MAVERN CARE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
24.31%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
75.69%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
5.18%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
3.92%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Revenue per employee
£57.70K2025
Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for MAVERN CARE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£988.24K1.41M1.67M1.79M1.95M
Total Assets£7.05M7.54M7.39M7.23M8.04M
Cash in Bank£339.25K250.70K108.21K870.61K315.29K
Total Liabilities£6.06M6.13M5.72M5.45M6.09M
Employees8677848080

MAVERN CARE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MAVERN CARE LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

MAVERN CARE LIMITED reported net assets of £1.95M for 2025. That compares with £1.79M in 2024, a change of 9.28%.

MAVERN CARE LIMITED reported total assets of £8.04M for 2025. That compares with £7.23M in 2024, a change of 11.15%.

MAVERN CARE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £315.29K for 2025. That compares with £870.61K in 2024, a change of -63.79%.

MAVERN CARE LIMITED reported 80 employees in 2025, compared with 80 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, MAVERN CARE LIMITED's net assets rose by 17.1%, cash in bank rose by 191%, total assets rose by 8.9% and total liabilities rose by 6.5%. Net assets compounded at 8.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.67M to £1.95M. Reported headcount went from 84 in 2023 to 80 in 2025 (-4).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.