Active

MAW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED Financials

Company number
14226599Copy
Copy
Registered office
1000 Great West Rd United Business Centre, C/O Km Accountancy Services, Brentford TW8 9DW
Incorporated
11/07/2022

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2023–2025.

Net Assets

£625.002025
112.88%vs 2024

2024: £-4.85K

Cash in Bank

£7.86K2025
245.30%vs 2024

2024: £2.28K

Employees

62025
0vs 2024

2024: 6

In 2025, MAW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED reported net assets of £625.00. The same filing shows cash in bank of £7.86K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £2.28K in 2024 to £7.86K in 2025 (245.30%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2023–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£625.002025
112.88%from £-4.85K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2023–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures MAW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£87.002023£625.002025
+618%vs 2023

+168% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£3.68K2023£7.86K2025
+113%vs 2023

+46.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202362025
+50%vs 2023+2

Biggest increase

Net Assets+618%

£87.00 in 2023 to £625.00 in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for MAW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with cash in bank and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for MAW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202320242025
Net Assets£87.00-4.85K625.00
Total Assets£–––
Cash in Bank£3.68K2.28K7.86K
Total Liabilities£–––
Employees466

MAW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MAW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED covering 2023–2025, across 3 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

MAW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED reported net assets of £625.00 for 2025. That compares with £-4.85K in 2024, a change of 112.88%.

MAW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED reported cash in bank of £7.86K for 2025. That compares with £2.28K in 2024, a change of 245.30%.

MAW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 6 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, MAW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED's net assets rose by 618%, cash in bank rose by 113% and employee numbers rose by 50%. Net assets compounded at 168% a year across the two years to 2025, from £87.00 to £625.00. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 6 in 2025 (+2).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.