Active

MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED Financials

Company number
09233960Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
32 Gladstone Place, Blakedown, Kidderminster, Worcestershire DY10 3LE
Incorporated
24/09/2014

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
2 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£78.53K2025
27.45%vs 2024

2024: £61.62K

Total Assets

£125.18K2025
11.76%vs 2024

2024: £112.01K

Cash in Bank

£92.07K2025
20.82%vs 2024

2024: £76.20K

Total Liabilities

£44.87K2025
-6.55%vs 2024

2024: £48.01K

Employees

22025
0vs 2024

2024: 2

In 2025, MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED reported net assets of £78.53K. The same filing shows total assets of £125.18K, cash in bank of £92.07K and total liabilities of £44.87K. Reported headcount was 2 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £61.62K in 2024 to £78.53K in 2025 (27.45%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£78.53K2025
27.45%from £61.62K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£84.05K2023£78.53K2025
-6.6%vs 2023

-3.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£102.46K2023£92.07K2025
-10.1%vs 2023

-5.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£127.93K2023£125.18K2025
-2.2%vs 2023

-1.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£40.71K2023£44.87K2025
+10.2%vs 2023

+5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202322025
-50%vs 2023-2

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+10.2%

£40.71K in 2023 to £44.87K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-50%

4 in 2023 to 2 in 2025

MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
62.73%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
35.84%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
205.21%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
73.55%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£112.77K117.57K84.05K61.62K78.53K
Total Assets£160.21K161.79K127.93K112.01K125.18K
Cash in Bank£137.31K150.43K102.46K76.20K92.07K
Total Liabilities£45.43K44.22K40.71K48.01K44.87K
Employees44422

MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED reported net assets of £78.53K for 2025. That compares with £61.62K in 2024, a change of 27.45%.

What total assets did MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED reported total assets of £125.18K for 2025. That compares with £112.01K in 2024, a change of 11.76%.

What cash in bank did MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £92.07K for 2025. That compares with £76.20K in 2024, a change of 20.82%.

How many people does MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED employ?

toggle

MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED reported 2 employees in 2025, compared with 2 in 2024.

How have MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED's net assets fell by 6.6%, cash in bank fell by 10.1%, total assets fell by 2.2% and total liabilities rose by 10.2%. Net assets contracted at 3.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £84.05K to £78.53K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 2 in 2025 (-2).

Which years of MAXIMUS CONSULTANTS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.