Active

MCCOY'S LIMITED Financials

Company number
02002414Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Unit 4 Ardington Courtyard Roke Lane, Witley, Godalming, Surrey GU8 5NF
Incorporated
20/03/1986

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£114.79K2025
5.37%vs 2024

2024: £108.94K

Total Assets

£153.12K2025
-18.88%vs 2024

2024: £188.76K

Cash in Bank

£123.03K2025
33.18%vs 2024

2024: £92.38K

Total Liabilities

£38.33K2025
-8.42%vs 2024

2024: £41.85K

Employees

42025
0vs 2024

2024: 4

In 2025, MCCOY'S LIMITED reported net assets of £114.79K. The same filing shows total assets of £153.12K, cash in bank of £123.03K and total liabilities of £38.33K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £188.76K in 2024 to £153.12K in 2025 (-18.88%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£114.79K2025
5.37%from £108.94K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures MCCOY'S LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£102.59K2023£114.79K2025
+11.9%vs 2023

+5.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£143.35K2023£153.12K2025
+6.8%vs 2023

+3.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£40.77K2023£38.33K2025
-6%vs 2023

-3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202342025
+33.3%vs 2023+1

Biggest increase

Employees+33.3%

3 in 2023 to 4 in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-6%

£40.77K in 2023 to £38.33K in 2025

MCCOY'S LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from MCCOY'S LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
74.97%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
25.03%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
321.00%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
80.35%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for MCCOY'S LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£96.20K145.68K102.59K108.94K114.79K
Total Assets£253.93K238.81K143.35K188.76K153.12K
Cash in Bank£–––92.38K123.03K
Total Liabilities£157.72K93.13K40.77K41.85K38.33K
Employees33344

MCCOY'S LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has MCCOY'S LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MCCOY'S LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did MCCOY'S LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

MCCOY'S LIMITED reported net assets of £114.79K for 2025. That compares with £108.94K in 2024, a change of 5.37%.

What total assets did MCCOY'S LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

MCCOY'S LIMITED reported total assets of £153.12K for 2025. That compares with £188.76K in 2024, a change of -18.88%.

What cash in bank did MCCOY'S LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

MCCOY'S LIMITED reported cash in bank of £123.03K for 2025. That compares with £92.38K in 2024, a change of 33.18%.

How many people does MCCOY'S LIMITED employ?

toggle

MCCOY'S LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.

How have MCCOY'S LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, MCCOY'S LIMITED's net assets rose by 11.9%, total assets rose by 6.8%, total liabilities fell by 6% and employee numbers rose by 33.3%. Net assets compounded at 5.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £102.59K to £114.79K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 4 in 2025 (+1).

Which years of MCCOY'S LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.