Active

MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED Financials

Company number
07441868Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
C/O Streets, Suite B1 Building 210, Butterfield, Great Marlings, Luton LU2 8DL
Incorporated
17/11/2010

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
27 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£475.77K2025
174.20%vs 2024

2024: £173.51K

Total Assets

£1.02M2025
113.20%vs 2024

2024: £478.51K

Cash in Bank

£162.61K2025
227.13%vs 2024

2024: £49.71K

Total Liabilities

£444.47K2025
65.83%vs 2024

2024: £268.03K

Employees

272025
+5vs 2024

2024: 22

In 2025, MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED reported net assets of £475.77K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.02M, cash in bank of £162.61K and total liabilities of £444.47K. Reported headcount was 27 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £478.51K in 2024 to £1.02M in 2025 (113.20%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£475.77K2025
174.20%from £173.51K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£137.79K2023£475.77K2025
+245%vs 2023

+85.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£108.92K2023£162.61K2025
+49.3%vs 2023

+22.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£422.75K2023£1.02M2025
+141%vs 2023

+55.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£263.49K2023£444.47K2025
+68.7%vs 2023

+29.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

222023272025
+22.7%vs 2023+5

Biggest increase

Net Assets+245%

£137.79K in 2023 to £475.77K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
46.63%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
43.57%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
36.59%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
15.94%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£92.77K153.72K137.79K173.51K475.77K
Total Assets£304.80K348.08K422.75K478.51K1.02M
Cash in Bank£77.96K64.60K108.92K49.71K162.61K
Total Liabilities£200.72K182.26K263.49K268.03K444.47K
Employees1818222227

MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED reported net assets of £475.77K for 2025. That compares with £173.51K in 2024, a change of 174.20%.

What total assets did MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED reported total assets of £1.02M for 2025. That compares with £478.51K in 2024, a change of 113.20%.

What cash in bank did MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £162.61K for 2025. That compares with £49.71K in 2024, a change of 227.13%.

How many people does MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED employ?

toggle

MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED reported 27 employees in 2025, compared with 22 in 2024.

How have MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED's net assets rose by 245%, cash in bank rose by 49.3%, total assets rose by 141% and total liabilities rose by 68.7%. Net assets compounded at 85.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £137.79K to £475.77K. Reported headcount went from 22 in 2023 to 27 in 2025 (+5).

Which years of MCDOWALLS SURVEYORS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.