MCLIVERY LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 12271664Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 80 Spring Road, Orrell, Wigan WN5 8QB
- Incorporated
- 21/10/2019
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £171.23K
Total Assets
2024: £207.42K
Cash in Bank
2024: £159.69K
Total Liabilities
2024: £36.19K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, MCLIVERY LIMITED reported net assets of £148.20K. The same filing shows total assets of £167.21K, cash in bank of £117.79K and total liabilities of £19.01K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £159.69K in 2024 to £117.79K in 2025 (-26.24%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from MCLIVERY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 88.63%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 11.37%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 619.55%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 70.44%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for MCLIVERY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 154.61K | 130.46K | 171.23K | 148.20K |
| Total Assets£ | 188.53K | 141.62K | 207.42K | 167.21K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 173.19K | 130.99K | 159.69K | 117.79K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 33.92K | 11.17K | 36.19K | 19.01K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
MCLIVERY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has MCLIVERY LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MCLIVERY LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did MCLIVERY LIMITED report in 2025?
MCLIVERY LIMITED reported net assets of £148.20K for 2025. That compares with £171.23K in 2024, a change of -13.45%.
What total assets did MCLIVERY LIMITED report in 2025?
MCLIVERY LIMITED reported total assets of £167.21K for 2025. That compares with £207.42K in 2024, a change of -19.39%.
What cash in bank did MCLIVERY LIMITED report in 2025?
MCLIVERY LIMITED reported cash in bank of £117.79K for 2025. That compares with £159.69K in 2024, a change of -26.24%.
How many people does MCLIVERY LIMITED employ?
MCLIVERY LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
Which years of MCLIVERY LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.