MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 08304866Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 1 St. Thomas Street, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 4LE
- Incorporated
- 23/11/2012
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 17 (2026)
- Latest financial data
- 2026
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.
Net Assets
2025: £39.08K
Total Assets
2025: £84.03K
Total Liabilities
2025: £44.95K
Employees
2025: 13
In 2026, MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED reported net assets of £85.39K. The same filing shows total assets of £144.23K and total liabilities of £58.83K. Reported headcount was 17 in 2026. Total Assets rose from £84.03K in 2025 to £144.23K in 2026 (71.64%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2024–2026)
How the figures MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+2822% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+137% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+51.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+85294%
£100.00 in 2024 to £85.39K in 2026
Every indicator Okredo holds for MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED rose between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 59.21%2026
- Liabilities to total assets
- 40.79%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 35.04K | 16.20K | 100.00 | 39.08K | 85.39K |
| Total Assets£ | 63.26K | 54.82K | 25.68K | 84.03K | 144.23K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 28.22K | 38.63K | 25.58K | 44.95K | 58.83K |
| Employees | 11 | 12 | 13 | 13 | 17 |
MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.
What net assets did MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED report in 2026?
MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED reported net assets of £85.39K for 2026. That compares with £39.08K in 2025, a change of 118.52%.
What total assets did MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED report in 2026?
MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED reported total assets of £144.23K for 2026. That compares with £84.03K in 2025, a change of 71.64%.
What total liabilities did MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED report in 2026?
MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED reported total liabilities of £58.83K for 2026. That compares with £44.95K in 2025, a change of 30.89%.
How many people does MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED employ?
MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED reported 17 employees in 2026, compared with 13 in 2025.
How have MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2024 and 2026, MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED's net assets rose by 85294%, total assets rose by 462%, total liabilities rose by 130% and employee numbers rose by 30.8%. Net assets compounded at 2822% a year across the two years to 2026, from £100.00 to £85.39K. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2024 to 17 in 2026 (+4).
Which years of MEAN EYED CAT LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.