Active

MEATLINE (MALDON) LIMITED Financials

Company number
10694253Copy
Copy
Registered office
C/O Xeinadin South Essex Ltd The Rivendell Centre, White Horse Lane, Maldon CM9 5QP
Incorporated
28/03/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
5 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£43.76K2025
33.84%vs 2024

2024: £32.69K

Total Assets

£80.92K2025
108.67%vs 2024

2024: £38.78K

Cash in Bank

£1.28K2025
297.82%vs 2024

2024: £321.00

Total Liabilities

£37.16K2025
510.68%vs 2024

2024: £6.09K

Employees

52025
0vs 2024

2024: 5

In 2025, MEATLINE (MALDON) LIMITED reported net assets of £43.76K. The same filing shows total assets of £80.92K, cash in bank of £1.28K and total liabilities of £37.16K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £38.78K in 2024 to £80.92K in 2025 (108.67%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£43.76K2025
33.84%from £32.69K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures MEATLINE (MALDON) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£29.57K2023£43.76K2025
+48%vs 2023

+21.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£429.002023£1.28K2025
+198%vs 2023

+72.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£33.11K2023£80.92K2025
+144%vs 2023

+56.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

5202352025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+198%

£429.00 in 2023 to £1.28K in 2025

Every measure that changed in MEATLINE (MALDON) LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets and total assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from MEATLINE (MALDON) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
54.08%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
45.92%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
3.44%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
1.58%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for MEATLINE (MALDON) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£32.29K26.34K29.57K32.69K43.76K
Total Assets£37.51K30.56K33.11K38.78K80.92K
Cash in Bank£420.00793.00429.00321.001.28K
Total Liabilities£800.00––6.09K37.16K
Employees55555

MEATLINE (MALDON) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MEATLINE (MALDON) LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

MEATLINE (MALDON) LIMITED reported net assets of £43.76K for 2025. That compares with £32.69K in 2024, a change of 33.84%.

MEATLINE (MALDON) LIMITED reported total assets of £80.92K for 2025. That compares with £38.78K in 2024, a change of 108.67%.

MEATLINE (MALDON) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.28K for 2025. That compares with £321.00 in 2024, a change of 297.82%.

MEATLINE (MALDON) LIMITED reported 5 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, MEATLINE (MALDON) LIMITED's net assets rose by 48%, cash in bank rose by 198%, total assets rose by 144% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 21.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £29.57K to £43.76K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 5 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.