Active

MEM INSTALLATIONS LIMITED Financials

Company number
04442779Copy
Copy
Registered office
1 Brook Park Gaddesby Lane, Rearsby, Leicester LE7 4ZB
Incorporated
20/05/2002

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
2 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-235.13K2025
-14.35%vs 2024

2024: £-205.62K

Total Assets

£11.85K2025
-37.93%vs 2024

2024: £19.08K

Total Liabilities

£246.97K2025
9.91%vs 2024

2024: £224.71K

Employees

22025
-1vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, MEM INSTALLATIONS LIMITED reported net assets of £-235.13K. The same filing shows total assets of £11.85K and total liabilities of £246.97K. Reported headcount was 2 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £-205.62K in 2024 to £-235.13K in 2025 (-14.35%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-235.13K2025
-14.35%from £-205.62K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from MEM INSTALLATIONS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-1,985.05%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
2,085.05%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for MEM INSTALLATIONS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220242025
Net Assets£-35.15K137.39K-205.62K-235.13K
Total Assets£358.14K–19.08K11.85K
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£393.29K–224.71K246.97K
Employees4432

MEM INSTALLATIONS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MEM INSTALLATIONS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

MEM INSTALLATIONS LIMITED reported net assets of £-235.13K for 2025. That compares with £-205.62K in 2024, a change of -14.35%.

MEM INSTALLATIONS LIMITED reported total assets of £11.85K for 2025. That compares with £19.08K in 2024, a change of -37.93%.

MEM INSTALLATIONS LIMITED reported total liabilities of £246.97K for 2025. That compares with £224.71K in 2024, a change of 9.91%.

MEM INSTALLATIONS LIMITED reported 2 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.