MERCURY DANATI LTD Financials
- Company number
- 08910968CopyCopy
- Registered office
- First Floor, 199 Praed Street, London W2 1RH
- Incorporated
- 25/02/2014
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 11 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £564.29K
Total Assets
2023: £722.05K
Cash in Bank
2023: £696.38K
Total Liabilities
2023: £155.31K
Employees
2023: 10
In 2024, MERCURY DANATI LTD reported net assets of £650.92K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.03M, cash in bank of £1.03M and total liabilities of £376.82K. Reported headcount was 11 in 2024. Cash in Bank rose from £696.38K in 2023 to £1.03M in 2024 (47.30%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures MERCURY DANATI LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+17.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+6.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-6.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+37.8%
£472.24K in 2022 to £650.92K in 2024
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-11.8%
£427.45K in 2022 to £376.82K in 2024
MERCURY DANATI LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from MERCURY DANATI LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 63.33%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 36.67%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 272.22%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 99.81%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for MERCURY DANATI LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 410.96K | 472.24K | 564.29K | 650.92K |
| Total Assets£ | 735.15K | 899.69K | 722.05K | 1.03M |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | 696.38K | 1.03M |
| Total Liabilities£ | 324.19K | 427.45K | 155.31K | 376.82K |
| Employees | 10 | 10 | 10 | 11 |
MERCURY DANATI LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MERCURY DANATI LTD covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
MERCURY DANATI LTD reported net assets of £650.92K for 2024. That compares with £564.29K in 2023, a change of 15.35%.
MERCURY DANATI LTD reported total assets of £1.03M for 2024. That compares with £722.05K in 2023, a change of 42.34%.
MERCURY DANATI LTD reported cash in bank of £1.03M for 2024. That compares with £696.38K in 2023, a change of 47.30%.
MERCURY DANATI LTD reported 11 employees in 2024, compared with 10 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, MERCURY DANATI LTD's net assets rose by 37.8%, total assets rose by 14.2%, total liabilities fell by 11.8% and employee numbers rose by 10%. Net assets compounded at 17.4% a year across the two years to 2024, from £472.24K to £650.92K. Reported headcount went from 10 in 2022 to 11 in 2024 (+1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.