Active

MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED Financials

Company number
05004980Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
16 Market Street, Hednesford, Cannock WS12 1AF
Incorporated
31/12/2003

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
7 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£10.85K2024
12.72%vs 2023

2023: £9.63K

Total Assets

£34.35K2024
-12.72%vs 2023

2023: £39.36K

Total Liabilities

£23.50K2024
-20.96%vs 2023

2023: £29.73K

Employees

72024
0vs 2023

2023: 7

In 2024, MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED reported net assets of £10.85K. The same filing shows total assets of £34.35K and total liabilities of £23.50K. Reported headcount was 7 in 2024. Total Liabilities fell from £29.73K in 2023 to £23.50K in 2024 (-20.96%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£10.85K2024
12.72%from £9.63K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£12.24K2022£10.85K2024
-11.3%vs 2022

-5.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£46.21K2022£34.35K2024
-25.7%vs 2022

-13.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£33.97K2022£23.50K2024
-30.8%vs 2022

-16.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

7202272024
0%vs 2022

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-30.8%

£33.97K in 2022 to £23.50K in 2024

Every measure that changed in MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED's filings between 2022 and 2024 fell. The steepest fall came in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations, with net assets and total assets falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
31.60%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
68.40%2024

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£447.0012.24K9.63K10.85K
Total Assets£100.88K46.21K39.36K34.35K
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£100.43K33.97K29.73K23.50K
Employees0777

MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED reported net assets of £10.85K for 2024. That compares with £9.63K in 2023, a change of 12.72%.

What total assets did MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED reported total assets of £34.35K for 2024. That compares with £39.36K in 2023, a change of -12.72%.

What total liabilities did MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED reported total liabilities of £23.50K for 2024. That compares with £29.73K in 2023, a change of -20.96%.

How many people does MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED employ?

toggle

MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED reported 7 employees in 2024, compared with 7 in 2023.

How have MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED's net assets fell by 11.3%, total assets fell by 25.7%, total liabilities fell by 30.8% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets contracted at 5.8% a year across the two years to 2024, from £12.24K to £10.85K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2022 to 7 in 2024.

Which years of MICHAEL BRADFORD ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.