Active

MILLBANK DENTAL CARE LIMITED Financials

Company number
07189658Copy
Copy
Registered office
C/O TG ASSOCIATES, 7 Jardine House Harrovian Business Village, Bessborough Road, Harrow, Middlesex HA1 3EX
Incorporated
15/03/2010

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
8 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Unaudited abridged

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.67M2025
11.26%vs 2024

2024: £1.50M

Total Assets

£1.82M2025
-1.89%vs 2024

2024: £1.85M

Cash in Bank

£1.66M2025
0.38%vs 2024

2024: £1.65M

Total Liabilities

£137.75K2025
-59.53%vs 2024

2024: £340.38K

Employees

82025
0vs 2024

2024: 8

In 2025, MILLBANK DENTAL CARE LIMITED reported net assets of £1.67M. The same filing shows total assets of £1.82M, cash in bank of £1.66M and total liabilities of £137.75K. Reported headcount was 8 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £340.38K in 2024 to £137.75K in 2025 (-59.53%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.67M2025
11.26%from £1.50M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures MILLBANK DENTAL CARE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.33M2023£1.67M2025
+25.3%vs 2023

+11.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£1.40M2023£1.66M2025
+18.4%vs 2023

+8.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.63M2023£1.82M2025
+11.4%vs 2023

+5.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£285.99K2023£137.75K2025
-51.8%vs 2023

-30.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

8202382025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Net Assets+25.3%

£1.33M in 2023 to £1.67M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-51.8%

£285.99K in 2023 to £137.75K in 2025

MILLBANK DENTAL CARE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from MILLBANK DENTAL CARE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
92.04%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
7.58%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
1,204.37%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
91.35%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for MILLBANK DENTAL CARE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£963.56K1.14M1.33M1.50M1.67M
Total Assets£1.66M1.91M1.63M1.85M1.82M
Cash in Bank£1.37M1.64M1.40M1.65M1.66M
Total Liabilities£693.38K761.84K285.99K340.38K137.75K
Employees78888

MILLBANK DENTAL CARE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MILLBANK DENTAL CARE LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

MILLBANK DENTAL CARE LIMITED reported net assets of £1.67M for 2025. That compares with £1.50M in 2024, a change of 11.26%.

MILLBANK DENTAL CARE LIMITED reported total assets of £1.82M for 2025. That compares with £1.85M in 2024, a change of -1.89%.

MILLBANK DENTAL CARE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.66M for 2025. That compares with £1.65M in 2024, a change of 0.38%.

MILLBANK DENTAL CARE LIMITED reported 8 employees in 2025, compared with 8 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, MILLBANK DENTAL CARE LIMITED's net assets rose by 25.3%, cash in bank rose by 18.4%, total assets rose by 11.4% and total liabilities fell by 51.8%. Net assets compounded at 11.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.33M to £1.67M. Reported headcount went from 8 in 2023 to 8 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.