Active

MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED Financials

Company number
04442381Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Ice House, 124-126 Walcot Street, Bath BA1 5BG
Incorporated
20/05/2002

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
13 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£203.95K2026
-7.64%vs 2025

2025: £220.82K

Total Assets

£464.51K2026
8.17%vs 2025

2025: £429.41K

Cash in Bank

£312.68K2026
37.95%vs 2025

2025: £226.66K

Total Liabilities

£260.56K2026
24.92%vs 2025

2025: £208.59K

Employees

132026
0vs 2025

2025: 13

In 2026, MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED reported net assets of £203.95K. The same filing shows total assets of £464.51K, cash in bank of £312.68K and total liabilities of £260.56K. Reported headcount was 13 in 2026. Cash in Bank rose from £226.66K in 2025 to £312.68K in 2026 (37.95%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£203.95K2026
-7.64%from £220.82K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£220.92K2024£203.95K2026
-7.7%vs 2024

-3.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£171.83K2024£312.68K2026
+82%vs 2024

+34.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£339.00K2024£464.51K2026
+37%vs 2024

+17.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£118.08K2024£260.56K2026
+121%vs 2024

+48.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

132024132026
0%vs 2024

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+121%

£118.08K in 2024 to £260.56K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-7.7%

£220.92K in 2024 to £203.95K in 2026

MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
43.91%2026

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
56.09%2026

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
120.00%2026

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
67.31%2026

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£263.55K272.81K220.92K220.82K203.95K
Total Assets£383.75K396.60K339.00K429.41K464.51K
Cash in Bank£171.41K171.98K171.83K226.66K312.68K
Total Liabilities£120.20K123.80K118.08K208.59K260.56K
Employees1313131313

MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

What net assets did MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED reported net assets of £203.95K for 2026. That compares with £220.82K in 2025, a change of -7.64%.

What total assets did MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED reported total assets of £464.51K for 2026. That compares with £429.41K in 2025, a change of 8.17%.

What cash in bank did MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED reported cash in bank of £312.68K for 2026. That compares with £226.66K in 2025, a change of 37.95%.

How many people does MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED employ?

toggle

MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED reported 13 employees in 2026, compared with 13 in 2025.

How have MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2024 and 2026, MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED's net assets fell by 7.7%, cash in bank rose by 82%, total assets rose by 37% and total liabilities rose by 121%. Net assets contracted at 3.9% a year across the two years to 2026, from £220.92K to £203.95K. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2024 to 13 in 2026.

Which years of MITCHELL ELEY GOULD LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.