Active

MK PAVILIONS LIMITED Financials

Company number
10633306Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
The Fold, 114 Station Road, Sidcup, Kent DA15 7AE
Incorporated
22/02/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-54.43K2025
-33.53%vs 2024

2024: £-40.76K

Total Assets

£24.83K2025
-32.14%vs 2024

2024: £36.59K

Cash in Bank

£9.89K2025
-50.11%vs 2024

2024: £19.83K

Total Liabilities

£79.26K2025
2.47%vs 2024

2024: £77.35K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, MK PAVILIONS LIMITED reported net assets of £-54.43K. The same filing shows total assets of £24.83K, cash in bank of £9.89K and total liabilities of £79.26K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £-40.76K in 2024 to £-54.43K in 2025 (-33.53%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-54.43K2025
-33.53%from £-40.76K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures MK PAVILIONS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-25.69K2023£-54.43K2025
Decreasedvs 2023

Cash in Bank

£12.29K2023£9.89K2025
-19.5%vs 2023

-10.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£26.35K2023£24.83K2025
-5.8%vs 2023

-2.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£52.05K2023£79.26K2025
+52.3%vs 2023

+23.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+52.3%

£52.05K in 2023 to £79.26K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-19.5%

£12.29K in 2023 to £9.89K in 2025

MK PAVILIONS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from MK PAVILIONS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-219.19%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
319.19%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
12.48%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
39.85%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for MK PAVILIONS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£3.98K931.00-25.69K-40.76K-54.43K
Total Assets£61.73K30.96K26.35K36.59K24.83K
Cash in Bank£34.28K13.42K12.29K19.83K9.89K
Total Liabilities£48.58K30.03K52.05K77.35K79.26K
Employees33333

MK PAVILIONS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has MK PAVILIONS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MK PAVILIONS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did MK PAVILIONS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

MK PAVILIONS LIMITED reported net assets of £-54.43K for 2025. That compares with £-40.76K in 2024, a change of -33.53%.

What total assets did MK PAVILIONS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

MK PAVILIONS LIMITED reported total assets of £24.83K for 2025. That compares with £36.59K in 2024, a change of -32.14%.

What cash in bank did MK PAVILIONS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

MK PAVILIONS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £9.89K for 2025. That compares with £19.83K in 2024, a change of -50.11%.

How many people does MK PAVILIONS LIMITED employ?

toggle

MK PAVILIONS LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

How have MK PAVILIONS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, MK PAVILIONS LIMITED's cash in bank fell by 19.5%, total assets fell by 5.8%, total liabilities rose by 52.3% and employee numbers was unchanged. Cash in bank contracted at 10.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £12.29K to £9.89K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Which years of MK PAVILIONS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.