Active

MONTESSORI & ME NURSERY LTD Financials

Company number
11191315Copy
Copy
Registered office
319 High Road, Romford RM6 6AX
Incorporated
06/02/2018

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
13 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£55.93K2025
-29.88%vs 2024

2024: £79.76K

Total Assets

£180.69K2025
5.80%vs 2024

2024: £170.79K

Total Liabilities

£124.76K2025
37.06%vs 2024

2024: £91.03K

Employees

132025
+2vs 2024

2024: 11

In 2025, MONTESSORI & ME NURSERY LTD reported net assets of £55.93K. The same filing shows total assets of £180.69K and total liabilities of £124.76K. Reported headcount was 13 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £91.03K in 2024 to £124.76K in 2025 (37.06%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£55.93K2025
-29.88%from £79.76K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures MONTESSORI & ME NURSERY LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£55.14K2023£55.93K2025
+1.4%vs 2023

+0.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£123.25K2023£180.69K2025
+46.6%vs 2023

+21.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£68.11K2023£124.76K2025
+83.2%vs 2023

+35.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

112023132025
+18.2%vs 2023+2

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+83.2%

£68.11K in 2023 to £124.76K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for MONTESSORI & ME NURSERY LTD rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets, total assets and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from MONTESSORI & ME NURSERY LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
30.95%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
69.05%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for MONTESSORI & ME NURSERY LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£68.60K47.96K55.14K79.76K55.93K
Total Assets£40.37K66.63K123.25K170.79K180.69K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£-28.22K18.67K68.11K91.03K124.76K
Employees912111113

MONTESSORI & ME NURSERY LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MONTESSORI & ME NURSERY LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

MONTESSORI & ME NURSERY LTD reported net assets of £55.93K for 2025. That compares with £79.76K in 2024, a change of -29.88%.

MONTESSORI & ME NURSERY LTD reported total assets of £180.69K for 2025. That compares with £170.79K in 2024, a change of 5.80%.

MONTESSORI & ME NURSERY LTD reported total liabilities of £124.76K for 2025. That compares with £91.03K in 2024, a change of 37.06%.

MONTESSORI & ME NURSERY LTD reported 13 employees in 2025, compared with 11 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, MONTESSORI & ME NURSERY LTD's net assets rose by 1.4%, total assets rose by 46.6%, total liabilities rose by 83.2% and employee numbers rose by 18.2%. Net assets compounded at 0.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £55.14K to £55.93K. Reported headcount went from 11 in 2023 to 13 in 2025 (+2).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.