MS SELF STORAGE LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 09341666CopyCopy
- Industry
- Operation of warehousing and storage facilities for land transport activities (52.10/3 - SIC 2007)
- Registered office
- Make Space Self Storage, Unit 1a Foundry Lane, Horsham, West Sussex RH13 5PX
- Incorporated
- 04/12/2014
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 8 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £8.89M
Total Assets
2024: £15.93M
Cash in Bank
2024: £1.87M
Total Liabilities
2024: £3.18M
Employees
2024: 7
In 2025, MS SELF STORAGE LIMITED reported net assets of £7.79M. The same filing shows total assets of £15.08M, cash in bank of £1.19M and total liabilities of £3.49M. Reported headcount was 8 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £8.89M in 2024 to £7.79M in 2025 (-12.34%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures MS SELF STORAGE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-7.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-5.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-1.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+16.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+36.6%
£2.55M in 2023 to £3.49M in 2025
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-14.8%
£9.14M in 2023 to £7.79M in 2025
MS SELF STORAGE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from MS SELF STORAGE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 51.67%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 23.14%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 34.03%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 7.87%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for MS SELF STORAGE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 10.07M | 9.35M | 9.14M | 8.89M | 7.79M |
| Total Assets£ | 15.54M | 15.45M | 15.62M | 15.93M | 15.08M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 688.62K | 882.79K | 1.32M | 1.87M | 1.19M |
| Total Liabilities£ | 1.41M | 2.12M | 2.55M | 3.18M | 3.49M |
| Employees | 6 | 6 | 6 | 7 | 8 |
MS SELF STORAGE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MS SELF STORAGE LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
MS SELF STORAGE LIMITED reported net assets of £7.79M for 2025. That compares with £8.89M in 2024, a change of -12.34%.
MS SELF STORAGE LIMITED reported total assets of £15.08M for 2025. That compares with £15.93M in 2024, a change of -5.33%.
MS SELF STORAGE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.19M for 2025. That compares with £1.87M in 2024, a change of -36.41%.
MS SELF STORAGE LIMITED reported 8 employees in 2025, compared with 7 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, MS SELF STORAGE LIMITED's net assets fell by 14.8%, cash in bank fell by 9.9%, total assets fell by 3.5% and total liabilities rose by 36.6%. Net assets contracted at 7.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £9.14M to £7.79M. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 8 in 2025 (+2).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.