NEVILLE HAY LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 00178223CopyCopy
- Registered office
- First Floor Black Country House, Rounds Green Road, Oldbury, West Midlands B69 2DG
- Incorporated
- 05/12/1921
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 20 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2023–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £641.49K
Total Assets
2024: £1.38M
Cash in Bank
2024: £237.92K
Total Liabilities
2024: £735.51K
Employees
2024: 14
In 2025, NEVILLE HAY LIMITED reported net assets of £780.55K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.54M, cash in bank of £385.57K and total liabilities of £761.36K. Reported headcount was 20 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £1.38M in 2024 to £1.54M in 2025 (11.98%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2023–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2023–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures NEVILLE HAY LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+11.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+10.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+6.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+1.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Employees+53.8%
13 in 2023 to 20 in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for NEVILLE HAY LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, with net assets, cash in bank, total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from NEVILLE HAY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 50.62%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 49.38%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 50.64%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 25.01%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for NEVILLE HAY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 626.10K | 641.49K | 780.55K |
| Total Assets£ | 1.36M | 1.38M | 1.54M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 315.45K | 237.92K | 385.57K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 738.07K | 735.51K | 761.36K |
| Employees | 13 | 14 | 20 |
NEVILLE HAY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for NEVILLE HAY LIMITED covering 2023–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
NEVILLE HAY LIMITED reported net assets of £780.55K for 2025. That compares with £641.49K in 2024, a change of 21.68%.
NEVILLE HAY LIMITED reported total assets of £1.54M for 2025. That compares with £1.38M in 2024, a change of 11.98%.
NEVILLE HAY LIMITED reported cash in bank of £385.57K for 2025. That compares with £237.92K in 2024, a change of 62.06%.
NEVILLE HAY LIMITED reported 20 employees in 2025, compared with 14 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, NEVILLE HAY LIMITED's net assets rose by 24.7%, cash in bank rose by 22.2%, total assets rose by 13% and total liabilities rose by 3.2%. Net assets compounded at 11.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £626.10K to £780.55K. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2023 to 20 in 2025 (+7).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.