Active

NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED Financials

Company number
10178474Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
7 Broomfield Lane, Hale, Altrincham, Cheshire WA15 9AP
Incorporated
13/05/2016

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£30.05K2026
9.84%vs 2025

2025: £27.36K

Total Assets

£6.21K2026
232.37%vs 2025

2025: £1.87K

Cash in Bank

£5.93K2026
452.14%vs 2025

2025: £1.07K

Total Liabilities

£1.16M2026
12.11%vs 2025

2025: £1.04M

Employees

32026
0vs 2025

2025: 3

In 2026, NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED reported net assets of £30.05K. The same filing shows total assets of £6.21K, cash in bank of £5.93K and total liabilities of £1.16M. Reported headcount was 3 in 2026. Total Liabilities rose from £1.04M in 2025 to £1.16M in 2026 (12.11%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£30.05K2026
9.84%from £27.36K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£12.36K2024£30.05K2026
+143%vs 2024

+55.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£10.97K2024£5.93K2026
-45.9%vs 2024

-26.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£10.97K2024£6.21K2026
-43.3%vs 2024

-24.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£634.57K2024£1.16M2026
+82.9%vs 2024

+35.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202432026
0%vs 2024

Biggest increase

Net Assets+143%

£12.36K in 2024 to £30.05K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-45.9%

£10.97K in 2024 to £5.93K in 2026

NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
483.74%2026

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
18,686.12%2026

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
0.51%2026

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
95.46%2026

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£-316.003.78K12.36K27.36K30.05K
Total Assets£8.91K–10.97K1.87K6.21K
Cash in Bank£8.91K2.35K10.97K1.07K5.93K
Total Liabilities£644.35K427.79K634.57K1.04M1.16M
Employees33333

NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

What net assets did NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED reported net assets of £30.05K for 2026. That compares with £27.36K in 2025, a change of 9.84%.

What total assets did NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED reported total assets of £6.21K for 2026. That compares with £1.87K in 2025, a change of 232.37%.

What cash in bank did NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £5.93K for 2026. That compares with £1.07K in 2025, a change of 452.14%.

How many people does NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED employ?

toggle

NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2026, compared with 3 in 2025.

How have NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2024 and 2026, NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED's net assets rose by 143%, cash in bank fell by 45.9%, total assets fell by 43.3% and total liabilities rose by 82.9%. Net assets compounded at 55.9% a year across the two years to 2026, from £12.36K to £30.05K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2024 to 3 in 2026.

Which years of NICHOLS ESTATES LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.