NICK CLAYTON LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04944622Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 865 Drewitt House, 865 Ringwood Road, Bournemouth BH11 8LW
- Incorporated
- 27/10/2003
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £11.19K
Total Assets
2024: £73.12K
Total Liabilities
2024: £61.93K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, NICK CLAYTON LIMITED reported net assets of £22.91K. The same filing shows total assets of £69.98K and total liabilities of £47.07K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £61.93K in 2024 to £47.07K in 2025 (-24.00%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures NICK CLAYTON LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+465% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-0.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-18.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+3091%
£718.00 in 2023 to £22.91K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-33.2%
£70.46K in 2023 to £47.07K in 2025
NICK CLAYTON LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from NICK CLAYTON LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 32.74%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 67.26%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for NICK CLAYTON LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 121.00 | 623.00 | 718.00 | 11.19K | 22.91K |
| Total Assets£ | 54.89K | 40.39K | 71.18K | 73.12K | 69.98K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 54.77K | 39.77K | 70.46K | 61.93K | 47.07K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
NICK CLAYTON LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has NICK CLAYTON LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for NICK CLAYTON LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did NICK CLAYTON LIMITED report in 2025?
NICK CLAYTON LIMITED reported net assets of £22.91K for 2025. That compares with £11.19K in 2024, a change of 104.74%.
What total assets did NICK CLAYTON LIMITED report in 2025?
NICK CLAYTON LIMITED reported total assets of £69.98K for 2025. That compares with £73.12K in 2024, a change of -4.30%.
What total liabilities did NICK CLAYTON LIMITED report in 2025?
NICK CLAYTON LIMITED reported total liabilities of £47.07K for 2025. That compares with £61.93K in 2024, a change of -24.00%.
How many people does NICK CLAYTON LIMITED employ?
NICK CLAYTON LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
How have NICK CLAYTON LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, NICK CLAYTON LIMITED's net assets rose by 3091%, total assets fell by 1.7%, total liabilities fell by 33.2% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 465% a year across the two years to 2025, from £718.00 to £22.91K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.
Which years of NICK CLAYTON LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.