Active

NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED Financials

Company number
06712472Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
10 Electric Parade, George Lane, South Woodford, London E18 2LY
Incorporated
01/10/2008

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
10 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Unaudited abridged

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.37K2025
-24.96%vs 2024

2024: £1.83K

Total Assets

£118.72K2025
7.26%vs 2024

2024: £110.68K

Cash in Bank

£13.58K2025
4.81%vs 2024

2024: £12.96K

Total Liabilities

£117.35K2025
7.80%vs 2024

2024: £108.86K

Employees

102025
0vs 2024

2024: 10

In 2025, NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.37K. The same filing shows total assets of £118.72K, cash in bank of £13.58K and total liabilities of £117.35K. Reported headcount was 10 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £108.86K in 2024 to £117.35K in 2025 (7.80%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.37K2025
-24.96%from £1.83K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£37.23K2023£1.37K2025
-96.3%vs 2023

-80.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£7.83K2023£13.58K2025
+73.5%vs 2023

+31.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£159.25K2023£118.72K2025
-25.4%vs 2023

-13.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£122.02K2023£117.35K2025
-3.8%vs 2023

-1.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

82023102025
+25%vs 2023+2

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+73.5%

£7.83K in 2023 to £13.58K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-96.3%

£37.23K in 2023 to £1.37K in 2025

NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
1.15%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
98.85%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
11.57%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
11.44%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£47.48K28.45K37.23K1.83K1.37K
Total Assets£165.06K179.76K159.25K110.68K118.72K
Cash in Bank£22.95K9.32K7.83K12.96K13.58K
Total Liabilities£117.58K151.31K122.02K108.86K117.35K
Employees6781010

NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.37K for 2025. That compares with £1.83K in 2024, a change of -24.96%.

What total assets did NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED reported total assets of £118.72K for 2025. That compares with £110.68K in 2024, a change of 7.26%.

What cash in bank did NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £13.58K for 2025. That compares with £12.96K in 2024, a change of 4.81%.

How many people does NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED employ?

toggle

NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED reported 10 employees in 2025, compared with 10 in 2024.

How have NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED's net assets fell by 96.3%, cash in bank rose by 73.5%, total assets fell by 25.4% and total liabilities fell by 3.8%. Net assets contracted at 80.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £37.23K to £1.37K. Reported headcount went from 8 in 2023 to 10 in 2025 (+2).

Which years of NK RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.