Active

NORTH BIRMINGHAM MOTOR CO LIMITED Financials

Company number
04194654Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit 10 Redhouse Industrial Estate, Middlemore Lane, Aldridge, West Midlands WS9 8DL
Incorporated
05/04/2001

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£80.94K2025
-25.55%vs 2024

2024: £108.72K

Total Assets

£136.09K2025
45.76%vs 2024

2024: £93.37K

Cash in Bank

£112.64K2025
58.95%vs 2024

2024: £70.86K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, NORTH BIRMINGHAM MOTOR CO LIMITED reported net assets of £80.94K. The same filing shows total assets of £136.09K and cash in bank of £112.64K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £93.37K in 2024 to £136.09K in 2025 (45.76%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£80.94K2025
-25.55%from £108.72K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures NORTH BIRMINGHAM MOTOR CO LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£89.51K2023£80.94K2025
-9.6%vs 2023

-4.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£36.83K2023£112.64K2025
+206%vs 2023

+74.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£66.71K2023£136.09K2025
+104%vs 2023

+42.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

8202302025
-100%vs 2023-8

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+206%

£36.83K in 2023 to £112.64K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

8 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

NORTH BIRMINGHAM MOTOR CO LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from NORTH BIRMINGHAM MOTOR CO LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
59.48%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Cash to total assets
82.76%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for NORTH BIRMINGHAM MOTOR CO LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£45.39K54.65K89.51K108.72K80.94K
Total Assets£57.33K39.80K66.71K93.37K136.09K
Cash in Bank£33.99K20.15K36.83K70.86K112.64K
Total Liabilities£–––––
Employees77800

NORTH BIRMINGHAM MOTOR CO LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for NORTH BIRMINGHAM MOTOR CO LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

NORTH BIRMINGHAM MOTOR CO LIMITED reported net assets of £80.94K for 2025. That compares with £108.72K in 2024, a change of -25.55%.

NORTH BIRMINGHAM MOTOR CO LIMITED reported total assets of £136.09K for 2025. That compares with £93.37K in 2024, a change of 45.76%.

NORTH BIRMINGHAM MOTOR CO LIMITED reported cash in bank of £112.64K for 2025. That compares with £70.86K in 2024, a change of 58.95%.

NORTH BIRMINGHAM MOTOR CO LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, NORTH BIRMINGHAM MOTOR CO LIMITED's net assets fell by 9.6%, cash in bank rose by 206%, total assets rose by 104% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Net assets contracted at 4.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £89.51K to £80.94K. Reported headcount went from 8 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-8).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.