NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 05448873Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Cobalt Business Exchange, Cobalt Park Way, Wallsend NE28 9NZ
- Incorporated
- 11/05/2005
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 8 (2026)
- Latest financial data
- 2026
- Accounts type
- Unaudited abridged
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.
Net Assets
2025: £12.67K
Total Assets
2025: £364.32K
Cash in Bank
2025: £306.83K
Total Liabilities
2025: £347.28K
Employees
2025: 8
In 2026, NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported net assets of £3.07K. The same filing shows total assets of £285.72K, cash in bank of £141.07K and total liabilities of £237.61K. Reported headcount was 8 in 2026. Cash in Bank fell from £306.83K in 2025 to £141.07K in 2026 (-54.02%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2024–2026)
How the figures NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+162% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+110% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+27.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+19% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+584%
£448.00 in 2024 to £3.07K in 2026
Every indicator Okredo holds for NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED rose between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 1.07%2026
- Liabilities to total assets
- 83.16%2026
- Cash to liabilities
- 59.37%2026
- Cash to total assets
- 49.37%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 132.02K | 123.30K | 448.00 | 12.67K | 3.07K |
| Total Assets£ | 276.37K | 262.89K | 175.13K | 364.32K | 285.72K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | 93.55K | 32.10K | 306.83K | 141.07K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 144.35K | 131.63K | 167.71K | 347.28K | 237.61K |
| Employees | 5 | 5 | 5 | 8 | 8 |
NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.
What net assets did NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2026?
NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported net assets of £3.07K for 2026. That compares with £12.67K in 2025, a change of -75.80%.
What total assets did NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2026?
NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported total assets of £285.72K for 2026. That compares with £364.32K in 2025, a change of -21.58%.
What cash in bank did NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2026?
NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £141.07K for 2026. That compares with £306.83K in 2025, a change of -54.02%.
How many people does NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED employ?
NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported 8 employees in 2026, compared with 8 in 2025.
How have NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2024 and 2026, NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED's net assets rose by 584%, cash in bank rose by 339%, total assets rose by 63.1% and total liabilities rose by 41.7%. Net assets compounded at 162% a year across the two years to 2026, from £448.00 to £3.07K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2024 to 8 in 2026 (+3).
Which years of NORTHPOINT ASSOCIATES LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.