Active

NOVUS NETWORKS LIMITED Financials

Company number
03858005Copy
Copy
Registered office
The Old Corn Mill, Congleton Road Siddington, Macclesfield SK11 9JR
Incorporated
13/10/1999

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
30 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-1.03M2025
-141.26%vs 2024

2024: £-425.61K

Total Assets

£574.48K2025
4.11%vs 2024

2024: £551.79K

Cash in Bank

£15.63K2025
-63.07%vs 2024

2024: £42.32K

Total Liabilities

£1.60M2025
63.83%vs 2024

2024: £977.40K

Employees

302025
-4vs 2024

2024: 34

In 2025, NOVUS NETWORKS LIMITED reported net assets of £-1.03M. The same filing shows total assets of £574.48K, cash in bank of £15.63K and total liabilities of £1.60M. Reported headcount was 30 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £977.40K in 2024 to £1.60M in 2025 (63.83%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-1.03M2025
-141.26%from £-425.61K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from NOVUS NETWORKS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-178.74%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
278.74%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
0.98%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
2.72%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for NOVUS NETWORKS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220242025
Net Assets£121.78K123.21K-425.61K-1.03M
Total Assets£1.50M1.17M551.79K574.48K
Cash in Bank£836.75K214.37K42.32K15.63K
Total Liabilities£1.37M1.04M977.40K1.60M
Employees33283430

NOVUS NETWORKS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for NOVUS NETWORKS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

NOVUS NETWORKS LIMITED reported net assets of £-1.03M for 2025. That compares with £-425.61K in 2024, a change of -141.26%.

NOVUS NETWORKS LIMITED reported total assets of £574.48K for 2025. That compares with £551.79K in 2024, a change of 4.11%.

NOVUS NETWORKS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £15.63K for 2025. That compares with £42.32K in 2024, a change of -63.07%.

NOVUS NETWORKS LIMITED reported 30 employees in 2025, compared with 34 in 2024.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.