Active

NZERO GROUP LIMITED Financials

Company number
10126800Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Helix Business Park, New Bridge Road, Ellesmere Port CH65 4LX
Incorporated
15/04/2016

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Group

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£8.64M2025
84.19%vs 2024

2024: £4.69M

Total Liabilities

£0.002025
No changevs 2024

2024: £0.00

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, NZERO GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £8.64M. The same filing shows total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £4.69M in 2024 to £8.64M in 2025 (84.19%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£8.64M2025
84.19%from £4.69M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures NZERO GROUP LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Employees

6202302025
-100%vs 2023-6

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

6 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for NZERO GROUP LIMITED fell between 2023 and 2025. That fall came in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for NZERO GROUP LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£5.70M5.59M–4.69M8.64M
Total Assets£–––––
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£–––0.000.00
Employees66600

NZERO GROUP LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has NZERO GROUP LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for NZERO GROUP LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 3 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did NZERO GROUP LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

NZERO GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £8.64M for 2025. That compares with £4.69M in 2024, a change of 84.19%.

What total liabilities did NZERO GROUP LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

NZERO GROUP LIMITED reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2025. That compares with £0.00 in 2024.

How many people does NZERO GROUP LIMITED employ?

toggle

NZERO GROUP LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

How have NZERO GROUP LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, NZERO GROUP LIMITED's employee numbers fell by 100%. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-6).

Which years of NZERO GROUP LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.