Active

OLD FORGE GARAGE (BELVERDERE) LTD Financials

Company number
14615746Copy
Copy
Registered office
3 Abbey Drive, Dartford, Kent DA2 7WP
Incorporated
25/01/2023

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2023–2025.

Net Assets

£48.30K2025
-7.98%vs 2024

2024: £52.48K

Total Assets

£155.88K2025
-9.32%vs 2024

2024: £171.90K

Cash in Bank

£116.13K2025
-2.34%vs 2024

2024: £118.91K

Total Liabilities

£87.71K2025
-5.61%vs 2024

2024: £92.92K

Employees

42025
+1vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, OLD FORGE GARAGE (BELVERDERE) LTD reported net assets of £48.30K. The same filing shows total assets of £155.88K, cash in bank of £116.13K and total liabilities of £87.71K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £171.90K in 2024 to £155.88K in 2025 (-9.32%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2023–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£48.30K2025
-7.98%from £52.48K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2023–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures OLD FORGE GARAGE (BELVERDERE) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£38.52K2023£48.30K2025
+25.4%vs 2023

+12% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£72.24K2023£116.13K2025
+60.8%vs 2023

+26.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£72.24K2023£155.88K2025
+116%vs 2023

+46.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£33.73K2023£87.71K2025
+160%vs 2023

+61.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202342025
+33.3%vs 2023+1

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+160%

£33.73K in 2023 to £87.71K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for OLD FORGE GARAGE (BELVERDERE) LTD rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets, cash in bank, total assets and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from OLD FORGE GARAGE (BELVERDERE) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
30.98%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
56.27%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
132.40%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
74.50%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for OLD FORGE GARAGE (BELVERDERE) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202320242025
Net Assets£38.52K52.48K48.30K
Total Assets£72.24K171.90K155.88K
Cash in Bank£72.24K118.91K116.13K
Total Liabilities£33.73K92.92K87.71K
Employees334

OLD FORGE GARAGE (BELVERDERE) LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for OLD FORGE GARAGE (BELVERDERE) LTD covering 2023–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

OLD FORGE GARAGE (BELVERDERE) LTD reported net assets of £48.30K for 2025. That compares with £52.48K in 2024, a change of -7.98%.

OLD FORGE GARAGE (BELVERDERE) LTD reported total assets of £155.88K for 2025. That compares with £171.90K in 2024, a change of -9.32%.

OLD FORGE GARAGE (BELVERDERE) LTD reported cash in bank of £116.13K for 2025. That compares with £118.91K in 2024, a change of -2.34%.

OLD FORGE GARAGE (BELVERDERE) LTD reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, OLD FORGE GARAGE (BELVERDERE) LTD's net assets rose by 25.4%, cash in bank rose by 60.8%, total assets rose by 116% and total liabilities rose by 160%. Net assets compounded at 12% a year across the two years to 2025, from £38.52K to £48.30K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 4 in 2025 (+1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.