OLD SPIKE ROASTERY CIC Financials
- Company number
- 09631073CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Unit 1 - Lj Works, 7 Gastineau Yard, London SW9 7FA
- Incorporated
- 09/06/2015
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 11 (2023)
- Latest financial data
- 2023
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.
Net Assets
2022: £-75.96K
Total Assets
2022: £636.43K
Cash in Bank
2021: £0.00
Total Liabilities
2022: £487.61K
Employees
2022: 11
In 2023, OLD SPIKE ROASTERY CIC reported net assets of £-125.67K. The same filing shows total assets of £535.33K, cash in bank of £5.16K and total liabilities of £465.49K. Reported headcount was 11 in 2023. Total Assets fell from £636.43K in 2022 to £535.33K in 2023 (-15.89%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2021–2023)
How the figures OLD SPIKE ROASTERY CIC filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
+18% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+52.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+132%
£200.44K in 2021 to £465.49K in 2023
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-262%
£77.61K in 2021 to £-125.67K in 2023
OLD SPIKE ROASTERY CIC's filings pull in both directions between 2021 and 2023. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from OLD SPIKE ROASTERY CIC's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -23.48%2023
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 86.95%2023
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 1.06%2022
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 0.81%2022
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for OLD SPIKE ROASTERY CIC by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 77.61K | -75.96K | -125.67K |
| Total Assets£ | 384.42K | 636.43K | 535.33K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 0.00 | 5.16K | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 200.44K | 487.61K | 465.49K |
| Employees | 11 | 11 | 11 |
OLD SPIKE ROASTERY CIC financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for OLD SPIKE ROASTERY CIC covering 2021–2023, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.
OLD SPIKE ROASTERY CIC reported net assets of £-125.67K for 2023. That compares with £-75.96K in 2022, a change of -65.44%.
OLD SPIKE ROASTERY CIC reported total assets of £535.33K for 2023. That compares with £636.43K in 2022, a change of -15.89%.
OLD SPIKE ROASTERY CIC reported cash in bank of £5.16K for 2022. That compares with £0.00 in 2021.
OLD SPIKE ROASTERY CIC reported 11 employees in 2023, compared with 11 in 2022.
Between 2021 and 2023, OLD SPIKE ROASTERY CIC's net assets fell by 262%, total assets rose by 39.3%, total liabilities rose by 132% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets compounded at 18% a year across the two years to 2023, from £384.42K to £535.33K. Reported headcount went from 11 in 2021 to 11 in 2023.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.