Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED Financials

Company number
09812227Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
3rd Floor 1 Ashley Road, Altrincham, Cheshire WA14 2DT
Incorporated
06/10/2015

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
17 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Small

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£464.80K2025
20.41%vs 2024

2024: £386.03K

Total Assets

£503.90K2025
-79.04%vs 2024

2024: £2.40M

Cash in Bank

£251.79K2025
-75.64%vs 2024

2024: £1.03M

Total Liabilities

£39.10K2025
-98.06%vs 2024

2024: £2.02M

Employees

172025
-17vs 2024

2024: 34

In 2025, OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED reported net assets of £464.80K. The same filing shows total assets of £503.90K, cash in bank of £251.79K and total liabilities of £39.10K. Reported headcount was 17 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £2.02M in 2024 to £39.10K in 2025 (-98.06%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£464.80K2025
20.41%from £386.03K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£72.43K2023£464.80K2025
+542%vs 2023

+153% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£936.38K2023£251.79K2025
-73.1%vs 2023

-48.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.11M2023£503.90K2025
-54.6%vs 2023

-32.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.03M2023£39.10K2025
-96.2%vs 2023

-80.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

282023172025
-39.3%vs 2023-11

Biggest increase

Net Assets+542%

£72.43K in 2023 to £464.80K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-96.2%

£1.03M in 2023 to £39.10K in 2025

OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
92.24%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
7.76%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
643.89%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
49.97%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£103.52K145.10K72.43K386.03K464.80K
Total Assets£360.80K707.42K1.11M2.40M503.90K
Cash in Bank£130.21K117.21K936.38K1.03M251.79K
Total Liabilities£254.51K553.63K1.03M2.02M39.10K
Employees719283417

OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED reported net assets of £464.80K for 2025. That compares with £386.03K in 2024, a change of 20.41%.

What total assets did OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED reported total assets of £503.90K for 2025. That compares with £2.40M in 2024, a change of -79.04%.

What cash in bank did OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £251.79K for 2025. That compares with £1.03M in 2024, a change of -75.64%.

How many people does OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED employ?

toggle

OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED reported 17 employees in 2025, compared with 34 in 2024.

How have OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED's net assets rose by 542%, cash in bank fell by 73.1%, total assets fell by 54.6% and total liabilities fell by 96.2%. Net assets compounded at 153% a year across the two years to 2025, from £72.43K to £464.80K. Reported headcount went from 28 in 2023 to 17 in 2025 (-11).

Which years of OLINK PROTEOMICS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.