OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04320922Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 2 Hatfield Drive, West Bridgford, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG2 7SG
- Incorporated
- 12/11/2001
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 9 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £24.13K
Total Assets
2023: £84.53K
Cash in Bank
2023: £70.79K
Total Liabilities
2023: £60.41K
Employees
2023: 9
In 2024, OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported net assets of £26.58K. The same filing shows total assets of £110.48K, cash in bank of £101.72K and total liabilities of £83.90K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2024. Cash in Bank rose from £70.79K in 2023 to £101.72K in 2024 (43.70%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-35.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-18.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-20.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-13.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-58.9%
£64.66K in 2022 to £26.58K in 2024
Every indicator Okredo holds for OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED fell between 2022 and 2024. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 24.06%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 75.94%2024
- Cash to liabilities
- 121.24%2024
- Cash to total assets
- 92.07%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 55.99K | 64.66K | 24.13K | 26.58K |
| Total Assets£ | 156.59K | 176.48K | 84.53K | 110.48K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 136.29K | 153.27K | 70.79K | 101.72K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 100.60K | 111.82K | 60.41K | 83.90K |
| Employees | 10 | 10 | 9 | 9 |
OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2024?
OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported net assets of £26.58K for 2024. That compares with £24.13K in 2023, a change of 10.18%.
What total assets did OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2024?
OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported total assets of £110.48K for 2024. That compares with £84.53K in 2023, a change of 30.70%.
What cash in bank did OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2024?
OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £101.72K for 2024. That compares with £70.79K in 2023, a change of 43.70%.
How many people does OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED employ?
OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported 9 employees in 2024, compared with 9 in 2023.
How have OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED's net assets fell by 58.9%, cash in bank fell by 33.6%, total assets fell by 37.4% and total liabilities fell by 25%. Net assets contracted at 35.9% a year across the two years to 2024, from £64.66K to £26.58K. Reported headcount went from 10 in 2022 to 9 in 2024 (-1).
Which years of OLIVER JONES ASSOCIATES LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.