OMOTESANDO LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 10621572Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 6th Floor 2 London Wall Place, Barbican, London EC2Y 5AU
- Incorporated
- 15/02/2017
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 8 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-64.54K
Total Assets
2024: £344.09K
Total Liabilities
2024: £408.73K
Employees
2024: 8
In 2025, OMOTESANDO LIMITED reported net assets of £14.31K. The same filing shows total assets of £443.92K and total liabilities of £429.71K. Reported headcount was 8 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £344.09K in 2024 to £443.92K in 2025 (29.01%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures OMOTESANDO LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
+23.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-2.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+53.2%
£289.81K in 2023 to £443.92K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-5.6%
£455.24K in 2023 to £429.71K in 2025
OMOTESANDO LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from OMOTESANDO LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 3.22%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 96.80%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for OMOTESANDO LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -232.18K | -253.80K | -165.33K | -64.54K | 14.31K |
| Total Assets£ | 221.21K | 211.65K | 289.81K | 344.09K | 443.92K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 453.48K | 465.55K | 455.24K | 408.73K | 429.71K |
| Employees | 6 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 8 |
OMOTESANDO LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has OMOTESANDO LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for OMOTESANDO LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did OMOTESANDO LIMITED report in 2025?
OMOTESANDO LIMITED reported net assets of £14.31K for 2025. That compares with £-64.54K in 2024, a change of 122.18%.
What total assets did OMOTESANDO LIMITED report in 2025?
OMOTESANDO LIMITED reported total assets of £443.92K for 2025. That compares with £344.09K in 2024, a change of 29.01%.
What total liabilities did OMOTESANDO LIMITED report in 2025?
OMOTESANDO LIMITED reported total liabilities of £429.71K for 2025. That compares with £408.73K in 2024, a change of 5.13%.
How many people does OMOTESANDO LIMITED employ?
OMOTESANDO LIMITED reported 8 employees in 2025, compared with 8 in 2024.
How have OMOTESANDO LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, OMOTESANDO LIMITED's total assets rose by 53.2%, total liabilities fell by 5.6% and employee numbers rose by 14.3%. Total assets compounded at 23.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £289.81K to £443.92K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2023 to 8 in 2025 (+1).
Which years of OMOTESANDO LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.