Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

OPERA GALLERY LONDON LIMITED Financials

Company number
05245534Copy
Copy
Registered office
10-12 Bourlet Close, London, England W1W 7BR
Incorporated
29/09/2004

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Medium

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£5.50M2025
-0.42%vs 2024

2024: £5.52M

Total Assets

£11.77M2025
8.77%vs 2024

2024: £10.82M

Cash in Bank

£2.08M2025
99.70%vs 2024

2024: £1.04M

Total Liabilities

£6.28M2025
18.32%vs 2024

2024: £5.30M

Employees

62025
-1vs 2024

2024: 7

In 2025, OPERA GALLERY LONDON LIMITED reported net assets of £5.50M. The same filing shows total assets of £11.77M, cash in bank of £2.08M and total liabilities of £6.28M. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £1.04M in 2024 to £2.08M in 2025 (99.70%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£5.50M2025
-0.42%from £5.52M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures OPERA GALLERY LONDON LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£5.87M2023£5.50M2025
-6.3%vs 2023

-3.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£990.57K2023£2.08M2025
+110%vs 2023

+44.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£17.11M2023£11.77M2025
-31.2%vs 2023

-17.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£11.25M2023£6.28M2025
-44.2%vs 2023

-25.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

6202362025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+110%

£990.57K in 2023 to £2.08M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-44.2%

£11.25M in 2023 to £6.28M in 2025

OPERA GALLERY LONDON LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from OPERA GALLERY LONDON LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
46.69%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
53.31%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
33.10%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
17.64%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Revenue per employee
£2.11M2025
Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for OPERA GALLERY LONDON LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£5.87M5.46M5.87M5.52M5.50M
Total Assets£10.38M9.79M17.11M10.82M11.77M
Cash in Bank£2.70M1.90M990.57K1.04M2.08M
Total Liabilities£4.50M4.33M11.25M5.30M6.28M
Employees67676

OPERA GALLERY LONDON LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for OPERA GALLERY LONDON LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

OPERA GALLERY LONDON LIMITED reported net assets of £5.50M for 2025. That compares with £5.52M in 2024, a change of -0.42%.

OPERA GALLERY LONDON LIMITED reported total assets of £11.77M for 2025. That compares with £10.82M in 2024, a change of 8.77%.

OPERA GALLERY LONDON LIMITED reported cash in bank of £2.08M for 2025. That compares with £1.04M in 2024, a change of 99.70%.

OPERA GALLERY LONDON LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 7 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, OPERA GALLERY LONDON LIMITED's net assets fell by 6.3%, cash in bank rose by 110%, total assets fell by 31.2% and total liabilities fell by 44.2%. Net assets contracted at 3.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £5.87M to £5.50M. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 6 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.