Active

OPTIQUE VISION (NOTTINGHAM) LIMITED Financials

Company number
05093487Copy
Copy
Registered office
6 High Street, Exchange Arcade, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 2ET
Incorporated
05/04/2004

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£246.16K2026
-9.86%vs 2025

2025: £273.08K

Total Assets

£278.84K2026
-14.31%vs 2025

2025: £325.40K

Total Liabilities

£32.68K2026
-37.53%vs 2025

2025: £52.31K

Employees

32026
0vs 2025

2025: 3

In 2026, OPTIQUE VISION (NOTTINGHAM) LIMITED reported net assets of £246.16K. The same filing shows total assets of £278.84K and total liabilities of £32.68K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2026. Total Assets fell from £325.40K in 2025 to £278.84K in 2026 (-14.31%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£246.16K2026
-9.86%from £273.08K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures OPTIQUE VISION (NOTTINGHAM) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£285.62K2024£246.16K2026
-13.8%vs 2024

-7.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£312.81K2024£278.84K2026
-10.9%vs 2024

-5.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£27.20K2024£32.68K2026
+20.2%vs 2024

+9.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202432026
0%vs 2024

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+20.2%

£27.20K in 2024 to £32.68K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-13.8%

£285.62K in 2024 to £246.16K in 2026

OPTIQUE VISION (NOTTINGHAM) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from OPTIQUE VISION (NOTTINGHAM) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
88.28%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
11.72%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for OPTIQUE VISION (NOTTINGHAM) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£350.96K290.82K285.62K273.08K246.16K
Total Assets£381.94K327.66K312.81K325.40K278.84K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£30.98K36.84K27.20K52.31K32.68K
Employees33333

OPTIQUE VISION (NOTTINGHAM) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for OPTIQUE VISION (NOTTINGHAM) LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

OPTIQUE VISION (NOTTINGHAM) LIMITED reported net assets of £246.16K for 2026. That compares with £273.08K in 2025, a change of -9.86%.

OPTIQUE VISION (NOTTINGHAM) LIMITED reported total assets of £278.84K for 2026. That compares with £325.40K in 2025, a change of -14.31%.

OPTIQUE VISION (NOTTINGHAM) LIMITED reported total liabilities of £32.68K for 2026. That compares with £52.31K in 2025, a change of -37.53%.

OPTIQUE VISION (NOTTINGHAM) LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2026, compared with 3 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, OPTIQUE VISION (NOTTINGHAM) LIMITED's net assets fell by 13.8%, total assets fell by 10.9%, total liabilities rose by 20.2% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets contracted at 7.2% a year across the two years to 2026, from £285.62K to £246.16K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2024 to 3 in 2026.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.