Active

OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED Financials

Company number
05779117Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Wren House, 68 London Road, St Albans, Herts AL1 1NG
Incorporated
12/04/2006

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
17 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.52M2025
21.67%vs 2024

2024: £1.25M

Total Assets

£2.42M2025
16.66%vs 2024

2024: £2.07M

Cash in Bank

£835.40K2025
81.27%vs 2024

2024: £460.87K

Total Liabilities

£250.82K2025
35.69%vs 2024

2024: £184.85K

Employees

172025
+2vs 2024

2024: 15

In 2025, OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.52M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.42M, cash in bank of £835.40K and total liabilities of £250.82K. Reported headcount was 17 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £460.87K in 2024 to £835.40K in 2025 (81.27%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.52M2025
21.67%from £1.25M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.02M2023£1.52M2025
+49.2%vs 2023

+22.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£399.63K2023£835.40K2025
+109%vs 2023

+44.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.34M2023£2.42M2025
+79.9%vs 2023

+34.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£322.43K2023£250.82K2025
-22.2%vs 2023

-11.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

142023172025
+21.4%vs 2023+3

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+109%

£399.63K in 2023 to £835.40K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-22.2%

£322.43K in 2023 to £250.82K in 2025

OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
63.02%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
10.38%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
333.07%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
34.58%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£691.05K780.71K1.02M1.25M1.52M
Total Assets£1.11M1.22M1.34M2.07M2.42M
Cash in Bank£346.70K330.72K399.63K460.87K835.40K
Total Liabilities£419.81K439.88K322.43K184.85K250.82K
Employees1213141517

OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.52M for 2025. That compares with £1.25M in 2024, a change of 21.67%.

What total assets did OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED reported total assets of £2.42M for 2025. That compares with £2.07M in 2024, a change of 16.66%.

What cash in bank did OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £835.40K for 2025. That compares with £460.87K in 2024, a change of 81.27%.

How many people does OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED employ?

toggle

OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED reported 17 employees in 2025, compared with 15 in 2024.

How have OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED's net assets rose by 49.2%, cash in bank rose by 109%, total assets rose by 79.9% and total liabilities fell by 22.2%. Net assets compounded at 22.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.02M to £1.52M. Reported headcount went from 14 in 2023 to 17 in 2025 (+3).

Which years of OR CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.