Active

OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED Financials

Company number
SC621814Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Clyde Offices 2nd Floor, West George Street, Glasgow G2 1BP
Incorporated
20/02/2019

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
5 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£2.21K2025
-55.00%vs 2024

2024: £4.91K

Total Assets

£28.44K2025
30.48%vs 2024

2024: £21.80K

Cash in Bank

£20.93K2025
59.56%vs 2024

2024: £13.12K

Total Liabilities

£26.23K2025
55.34%vs 2024

2024: £16.89K

Employees

52025
0vs 2024

2024: 5

In 2025, OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED reported net assets of £2.21K. The same filing shows total assets of £28.44K, cash in bank of £20.93K and total liabilities of £26.23K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £16.89K in 2024 to £26.23K in 2025 (55.34%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£2.21K2025
-55.00%from £4.91K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£5.81K2023£2.21K2025
-62%vs 2023

-38.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£18.37K2023£20.93K2025
+13.9%vs 2023

+6.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£28.08K2023£28.44K2025
+1.3%vs 2023

+0.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£22.27K2023£26.23K2025
+17.8%vs 2023

+8.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

7202352025
-28.6%vs 2023-2

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+17.8%

£22.27K in 2023 to £26.23K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-62%

£5.81K in 2023 to £2.21K in 2025

OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
7.77%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
92.23%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
79.78%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
73.58%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£44.0016.40K5.81K4.91K2.21K
Total Assets£17.87K31.27K28.08K21.80K28.44K
Cash in Bank£8.78K22.21K18.37K13.12K20.93K
Total Liabilities£17.82K14.87K22.27K16.89K26.23K
Employees77755

OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED reported net assets of £2.21K for 2025. That compares with £4.91K in 2024, a change of -55.00%.

What total assets did OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED reported total assets of £28.44K for 2025. That compares with £21.80K in 2024, a change of 30.48%.

What cash in bank did OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED reported cash in bank of £20.93K for 2025. That compares with £13.12K in 2024, a change of 59.56%.

How many people does OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED employ?

toggle

OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED reported 5 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.

How have OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED's net assets fell by 62%, cash in bank rose by 13.9%, total assets rose by 1.3% and total liabilities rose by 17.8%. Net assets contracted at 38.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £5.81K to £2.21K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2023 to 5 in 2025 (-2).

Which years of OUR LOCAL PUB LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.