Active

OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED Financials

Company number
06447197Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
3 Newlands Crescent, Northowram, Haliax, West Yorkshire HX3 7HU
Incorporated
06/12/2007

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£162.64K2026
7.90%vs 2025

2025: £150.73K

Total Assets

£207.63K2026
0.96%vs 2025

2025: £205.66K

Cash in Bank

£5.50K2022
First reported year

Total Liabilities

£44.99K2026
-18.09%vs 2025

2025: £54.93K

Employees

32026
0vs 2025

2025: 3

In 2026, OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED reported net assets of £162.64K. The same filing shows total assets of £207.63K, cash in bank of £5.50K and total liabilities of £44.99K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2026. Net Assets rose from £150.73K in 2025 to £162.64K in 2026 (7.90%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£162.64K2026
7.90%from £150.73K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£143.70K2024£162.64K2026
+13.2%vs 2024

+6.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£214.43K2024£207.63K2026
-3.2%vs 2024

-1.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£70.73K2024£44.99K2026
-36.4%vs 2024

-20.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202432026
0%vs 2024

Biggest increase

Net Assets+13.2%

£143.70K in 2024 to £162.64K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-36.4%

£70.73K in 2024 to £44.99K in 2026

OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
78.33%2026

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
21.67%2026

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£34.61K30.14K143.70K150.73K162.64K
Total Assets£–270.77K214.43K205.66K207.63K
Cash in Bank£5.50K––––
Total Liabilities£–240.63K70.73K54.93K44.99K
Employees44333

OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

What net assets did OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED reported net assets of £162.64K for 2026. That compares with £150.73K in 2025, a change of 7.90%.

What total assets did OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED reported total assets of £207.63K for 2026. That compares with £205.66K in 2025, a change of 0.96%.

What cash in bank did OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED report in 2022?

toggle

OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £5.50K for 2022. There is no earlier filing to compare it against.

How many people does OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED employ?

toggle

OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2026, compared with 3 in 2025.

How have OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2024 and 2026, OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED's net assets rose by 13.2%, total assets fell by 3.2%, total liabilities fell by 36.4% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 6.4% a year across the two years to 2026, from £143.70K to £162.64K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2024 to 3 in 2026.

Which years of OWRAM PROPERTIES LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.