P&A MCCULLAGH LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- NI064965CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 304 Crockanboy Road, Omagh, Co Tyrone BT79 8HA
- Incorporated
- 31/05/2007
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £97.70K
Total Assets
2024: £133.17K
Cash in Bank
2023: £161.03K
Total Liabilities
2024: £34.31K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, P&A MCCULLAGH LIMITED reported net assets of £177.86K. The same filing shows total assets of £225.68K, cash in bank of £108.87K and total liabilities of £47.82K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £133.17K in 2024 to £225.68K in 2025 (69.47%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures P&A MCCULLAGH LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+28.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+8.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-23.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+65.4%
£107.55K in 2023 to £177.86K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-41.1%
£81.24K in 2023 to £47.82K in 2025
P&A MCCULLAGH LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from P&A MCCULLAGH LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 78.81%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 21.19%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 317.29%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 81.76%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for P&A MCCULLAGH LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 113.74K | 107.34K | 107.55K | 97.70K | 177.86K |
| Total Assets£ | 154.81K | 160.96K | 190.34K | 133.17K | 225.68K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 97.71K | 97.56K | 161.03K | 108.87K | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 38.33K | 51.57K | 81.24K | 34.31K | 47.82K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
P&A MCCULLAGH LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for P&A MCCULLAGH LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
P&A MCCULLAGH LIMITED reported net assets of £177.86K for 2025. That compares with £97.70K in 2024, a change of 82.05%.
P&A MCCULLAGH LIMITED reported total assets of £225.68K for 2025. That compares with £133.17K in 2024, a change of 69.47%.
P&A MCCULLAGH LIMITED reported cash in bank of £108.87K for 2024. That compares with £161.03K in 2023, a change of -32.39%.
P&A MCCULLAGH LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, P&A MCCULLAGH LIMITED's net assets rose by 65.4%, total assets rose by 18.6%, total liabilities fell by 41.1% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 28.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £107.55K to £177.86K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.