P&C BENSON LTD Financials
- Company number
- 05703454CopyCopy
- Registered office
- C/O S&W Partners (Manchester) Limited, Pall Mall, 1 Pollen Square, 59 King Street, Manchester M2 4PD
- Incorporated
- 09/02/2006
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 20 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-445.04K
Total Assets
2024: £1.40M
Cash in Bank
2024: £163.86K
Total Liabilities
2024: £1.70M
Employees
2024: 20
In 2025, P&C BENSON LTD reported net assets of £461.47K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.25M, cash in bank of £151.93K and total liabilities of £647.64K. Reported headcount was 20 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £1.70M in 2024 to £647.64K in 2025 (-61.86%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures P&C BENSON LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
+18.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+12% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-24.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Employees+122%
9 in 2023 to 20 in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-43.3%
£1.14M in 2023 to £647.64K in 2025
P&C BENSON LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from P&C BENSON LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 37.00%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 51.93%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 23.46%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 12.18%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for P&C BENSON LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -323.00K | -342.08K | -445.04K | 461.47K |
| Total Assets£ | 460.33K | 994.78K | 1.40M | 1.25M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 150.23K | 108.88K | 163.86K | 151.93K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 715.67K | 1.14M | 1.70M | 647.64K |
| Employees | 9 | 9 | 20 | 20 |
P&C BENSON LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for P&C BENSON LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
P&C BENSON LTD reported net assets of £461.47K for 2025. That compares with £-445.04K in 2024, a change of 203.69%.
P&C BENSON LTD reported total assets of £1.25M for 2025. That compares with £1.40M in 2024, a change of -10.92%.
P&C BENSON LTD reported cash in bank of £151.93K for 2025. That compares with £163.86K in 2024, a change of -7.28%.
P&C BENSON LTD reported 20 employees in 2025, compared with 20 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, P&C BENSON LTD's cash in bank rose by 39.5%, total assets rose by 25.4%, total liabilities fell by 43.3% and employee numbers rose by 122%. Cash in bank compounded at 18.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £108.88K to £151.93K. Reported headcount went from 9 in 2023 to 20 in 2025 (+11).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.