P & D ALLEN (FARMS) LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04365442CopyCopy
- Industry
- Mixed farming (01.50 - SIC 2007)
- Registered office
- Homestead Farm, Graveley, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG4 7LA
- Incorporated
- 01/02/2002
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
- Industry
- Mixed farming (01.50 - SIC 2007)
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-274.04K
Total Assets
2024: £658.83K
Cash in Bank
2024: £27.06K
Total Liabilities
2024: £887.70K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, P & D ALLEN (FARMS) LIMITED reported net assets of £-274.91K. The same filing shows total assets of £626.26K, cash in bank of £18.79K and total liabilities of £859.04K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £658.83K in 2024 to £626.26K in 2025 (-4.94%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures P & D ALLEN (FARMS) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
-59% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-10.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+0.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+0.5%
£854.61K in 2023 to £859.04K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-83.2%
£111.99K in 2023 to £18.79K in 2025
P & D ALLEN (FARMS) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from P & D ALLEN (FARMS) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -43.90%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 137.17%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 2.19%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 3.00%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for P & D ALLEN (FARMS) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -162.25K | -138.42K | -113.53K | -274.04K | -274.91K |
| Total Assets£ | 491.58K | 577.17K | 789.28K | 658.83K | 626.26K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 136.68K | 24.05K | 111.99K | 27.06K | 18.79K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 653.04K | 664.35K | 854.61K | 887.70K | 859.04K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
P & D ALLEN (FARMS) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for P & D ALLEN (FARMS) LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
P & D ALLEN (FARMS) LIMITED reported net assets of £-274.91K for 2025. That compares with £-274.04K in 2024, a change of -0.32%.
P & D ALLEN (FARMS) LIMITED reported total assets of £626.26K for 2025. That compares with £658.83K in 2024, a change of -4.94%.
P & D ALLEN (FARMS) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £18.79K for 2025. That compares with £27.06K in 2024, a change of -30.58%.
P & D ALLEN (FARMS) LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, P & D ALLEN (FARMS) LIMITED's cash in bank fell by 83.2%, total assets fell by 20.7%, total liabilities rose by 0.5% and employee numbers was unchanged. Cash in bank contracted at 59% a year across the two years to 2025, from £111.99K to £18.79K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.