P J AND J B GLENNON AND SONS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04330799CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 8 Teal Close, Leicester Forest East, Leicester, Leicestershire LE3 3NR
- Incorporated
- 28/11/2001
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 6 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £595.82K
Total Assets
2024: £716.46K
Cash in Bank
2024: £77.87K
Total Liabilities
2024: £57.28K
Employees
2024: 5
In 2025, P J AND J B GLENNON AND SONS LIMITED reported net assets of £585.15K. The same filing shows total assets of £693.25K, cash in bank of £82.19K and total liabilities of £58.84K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £716.46K in 2024 to £693.25K in 2025 (-3.24%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures P J AND J B GLENNON AND SONS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+0.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+12.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+0.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+3.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+27.6%
£64.43K in 2023 to £82.19K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-73.9%
23 in 2023 to 6 in 2025
P J AND J B GLENNON AND SONS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from P J AND J B GLENNON AND SONS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 84.41%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 8.49%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 139.67%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 11.86%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for P J AND J B GLENNON AND SONS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 547.91K | 544.80K | 579.85K | 595.82K | 585.15K |
| Total Assets£ | 576.74K | 623.24K | 688.98K | 716.46K | 693.25K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | 55.57K | 64.43K | 77.87K | 82.19K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 28.83K | 23.72K | 55.04K | 57.28K | 58.84K |
| Employees | 6 | – | 23 | 5 | 6 |
P J AND J B GLENNON AND SONS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for P J AND J B GLENNON AND SONS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
P J AND J B GLENNON AND SONS LIMITED reported net assets of £585.15K for 2025. That compares with £595.82K in 2024, a change of -1.79%.
P J AND J B GLENNON AND SONS LIMITED reported total assets of £693.25K for 2025. That compares with £716.46K in 2024, a change of -3.24%.
P J AND J B GLENNON AND SONS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £82.19K for 2025. That compares with £77.87K in 2024, a change of 5.54%.
P J AND J B GLENNON AND SONS LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, P J AND J B GLENNON AND SONS LIMITED's net assets rose by 0.9%, cash in bank rose by 27.6%, total assets rose by 0.6% and total liabilities rose by 6.9%. Net assets compounded at 0.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £579.85K to £585.15K. Reported headcount went from 23 in 2023 to 6 in 2025 (-17).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.