Active

P J LIVESEY HOMES (3) LIMITED Financials

Company number
12920185Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit 4 Unit 4, Edward Court, Altrincham WA14 5GL
Incorporated
01/10/2020

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Small

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.002025
No changevs 2024

2024: £1.00

Total Liabilities

£3.05M2025
Increasedvs 2024

2024: £0.00

Employees

62025
0vs 2024

2024: 6

In 2025, P J LIVESEY HOMES (3) LIMITED reported net assets of £1.00. The same filing shows total liabilities of £3.05M. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £0.00 in 2024 to £3.05M in 2025. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.002025
No changefrom £1.00 in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures P J LIVESEY HOMES (3) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.002023£1.002025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£0.002023£3.05M2025
Increasedvs 2023

Employees

6202362025
0%vs 2023

Every measure that changed in P J LIVESEY HOMES (3) LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. That move points to heavier outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for P J LIVESEY HOMES (3) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£1.001.001.001.001.00
Total Assets£–––––
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£0.000.000.000.003.05M
Employees77666

P J LIVESEY HOMES (3) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for P J LIVESEY HOMES (3) LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 3 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

P J LIVESEY HOMES (3) LIMITED reported net assets of £1.00 for 2025. That compares with £1.00 in 2024.

P J LIVESEY HOMES (3) LIMITED reported total liabilities of £3.05M for 2025. That compares with £0.00 in 2024.

P J LIVESEY HOMES (3) LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 6 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, P J LIVESEY HOMES (3) LIMITED's net assets was unchanged and employee numbers was unchanged. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 6 in 2025. P J LIVESEY HOMES (3) LIMITED reported total liabilities of £0.00 in 2023 against £3.05M in 2025; a percentage change cannot be calculated from that base.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.