Active

P M C H DEVELOPMENTS Financials

Company number
03221158Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Plymouth Methodist Church Hall, Eastlake Street, Plymouth, Devon PL1 1BA
Incorporated
05/07/1996

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£20.22K2025
124.67%vs 2024

2024: £9.00K

Total Assets

£58.86K2025
27.27%vs 2024

2024: £46.25K

Cash in Bank

£17.45K2025
87.70%vs 2024

2024: £9.30K

Total Liabilities

£38.64K2025
3.74%vs 2024

2024: £37.25K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, P M C H DEVELOPMENTS reported net assets of £20.22K. The same filing shows total assets of £58.86K, cash in bank of £17.45K and total liabilities of £38.64K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £46.25K in 2024 to £58.86K in 2025 (27.27%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£20.22K2025
124.67%from £9.00K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures P M C H DEVELOPMENTS filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£14.17K2023£20.22K2025
+42.7%vs 2023

+19.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£33.12K2023£17.45K2025
-47.3%vs 2023

-27.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£51.60K2023£58.86K2025
+14.1%vs 2023

+6.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£37.43K2023£38.64K2025
+3.2%vs 2023

+1.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

11202302025
-100%vs 2023-11

Biggest increase

Net Assets+42.7%

£14.17K in 2023 to £20.22K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

11 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

P M C H DEVELOPMENTS's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from P M C H DEVELOPMENTS's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
34.35%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
65.65%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
45.15%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
29.64%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for P M C H DEVELOPMENTS by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£2.10K7.94K14.17K9.00K20.22K
Total Assets£41.85K60.98K51.60K46.25K58.86K
Cash in Bank£39.16K57.21K33.12K9.30K17.45K
Total Liabilities£39.75K53.05K37.43K37.25K38.64K
Employees4101100

P M C H DEVELOPMENTS financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has P M C H DEVELOPMENTS filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for P M C H DEVELOPMENTS covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did P M C H DEVELOPMENTS report in 2025?

toggle

P M C H DEVELOPMENTS reported net assets of £20.22K for 2025. That compares with £9.00K in 2024, a change of 124.67%.

What total assets did P M C H DEVELOPMENTS report in 2025?

toggle

P M C H DEVELOPMENTS reported total assets of £58.86K for 2025. That compares with £46.25K in 2024, a change of 27.27%.

What cash in bank did P M C H DEVELOPMENTS report in 2025?

toggle

P M C H DEVELOPMENTS reported cash in bank of £17.45K for 2025. That compares with £9.30K in 2024, a change of 87.70%.

How many people does P M C H DEVELOPMENTS employ?

toggle

P M C H DEVELOPMENTS reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

How have P M C H DEVELOPMENTS financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, P M C H DEVELOPMENTS's net assets rose by 42.7%, cash in bank fell by 47.3%, total assets rose by 14.1% and total liabilities rose by 3.2%. Net assets compounded at 19.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £14.17K to £20.22K. Reported headcount went from 11 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-11).

Which years of P M C H DEVELOPMENTS financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.