Active

PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD Financials

Company number
10561540Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
18 Heathfield Stacey Bushes, Milton Keynes MK12 6HP
Incorporated
12/01/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£1.50K2024
-80.75%vs 2023

2023: £7.79K

Total Assets

£28.55K2024
-26.78%vs 2023

2023: £38.99K

Cash in Bank

£137.002024
-96.69%vs 2023

2023: £4.14K

Total Liabilities

£27.05K2024
-13.30%vs 2023

2023: £31.20K

Employees

32024
-1vs 2023

2023: 4

In 2024, PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD reported net assets of £1.50K. The same filing shows total assets of £28.55K, cash in bank of £137.00 and total liabilities of £27.05K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Total Assets fell from £38.99K in 2023 to £28.55K in 2024 (-26.78%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.50K2024
-80.75%from £7.79K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£4.40K2022£1.50K2024
-65.9%vs 2022

-41.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£4.31K2022£137.002024
-96.8%vs 2022

-82.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£48.38K2022£28.55K2024
-41%vs 2022

-23.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£43.98K2022£27.05K2024
-38.5%vs 2022

-21.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202232024
-25%vs 2022-1

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-96.8%

£4.31K in 2022 to £137.00 in 2024

Every indicator Okredo holds for PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD fell between 2022 and 2024. The steepest fall came in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
5.25%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
94.75%2024

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
0.51%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
0.48%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£35.68K4.40K7.79K1.50K
Total Assets£66.40K48.38K38.99K28.55K
Cash in Bank£2.42K4.31K4.14K137.00
Total Liabilities£30.73K43.98K31.20K27.05K
Employees4443

PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD report in 2024?

toggle

PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD reported net assets of £1.50K for 2024. That compares with £7.79K in 2023, a change of -80.75%.

What total assets did PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD report in 2024?

toggle

PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD reported total assets of £28.55K for 2024. That compares with £38.99K in 2023, a change of -26.78%.

What cash in bank did PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD report in 2024?

toggle

PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD reported cash in bank of £137.00 for 2024. That compares with £4.14K in 2023, a change of -96.69%.

How many people does PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD employ?

toggle

PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 4 in 2023.

How have PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD's net assets fell by 65.9%, cash in bank fell by 96.8%, total assets fell by 41% and total liabilities fell by 38.5%. Net assets contracted at 41.6% a year across the two years to 2024, from £4.40K to £1.50K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2022 to 3 in 2024 (-1).

Which years of PACKSHOTS DIRECT LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.