Active

PAMBRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED Financials

Company number
01049614Copy
Copy
Registered office
Ashington House, Merley Park Road, Wimborne, Dorset BH21 3DB
Incorporated
12/04/1972

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
29 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.81M2025
15.08%vs 2024

2024: £1.57M

Total Assets

£2.62M2025
9.12%vs 2024

2024: £2.41M

Cash in Bank

£446.27K2025
5.64%vs 2024

2024: £422.43K

Total Liabilities

£815.33K2025
-2.12%vs 2024

2024: £832.95K

Employees

292025
+3vs 2024

2024: 26

In 2025, PAMBRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.81M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.62M, cash in bank of £446.27K and total liabilities of £815.33K. Reported headcount was 29 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £1.57M in 2024 to £1.81M in 2025 (15.08%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.81M2025
15.08%from £1.57M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures PAMBRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.34M2023£1.81M2025
+35%vs 2023

+16.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£531.72K2023£446.27K2025
-16.1%vs 2023

-8.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.20M2023£2.62M2025
+19.1%vs 2023

+9.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£863.47K2023£815.33K2025
-5.6%vs 2023

-2.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

272023292025
+7.4%vs 2023+2

Biggest increase

Net Assets+35%

£1.34M in 2023 to £1.81M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-16.1%

£531.72K in 2023 to £446.27K in 2025

PAMBRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from PAMBRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
68.93%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
31.07%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
54.73%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
17.00%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PAMBRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£926.38K1.25M1.34M1.57M1.81M
Total Assets£1.60M1.95M2.20M2.41M2.62M
Cash in Bank£194.63K574.36K531.72K422.43K446.27K
Total Liabilities£670.69K699.29K863.47K832.95K815.33K
Employees2423272629

PAMBRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PAMBRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

PAMBRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.81M for 2025. That compares with £1.57M in 2024, a change of 15.08%.

PAMBRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED reported total assets of £2.62M for 2025. That compares with £2.41M in 2024, a change of 9.12%.

PAMBRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £446.27K for 2025. That compares with £422.43K in 2024, a change of 5.64%.

PAMBRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED reported 29 employees in 2025, compared with 26 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, PAMBRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED's net assets rose by 35%, cash in bank fell by 16.1%, total assets rose by 19.1% and total liabilities fell by 5.6%. Net assets compounded at 16.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.34M to £1.81M. Reported headcount went from 27 in 2023 to 29 in 2025 (+2).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.