Active

PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED Financials

Company number
10900354Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
19-21 The Parade The Parade, Claygate, Esher KT10 0PD
Incorporated
04/08/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
12 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£6.63K2025
1.64K%vs 2024

2024: £381.00

Total Assets

£48.21K2025
5.86%vs 2024

2024: £45.54K

Cash in Bank

£20.41K2025
206.93%vs 2024

2024: £6.65K

Total Liabilities

£35.13K2025
-9.29%vs 2024

2024: £38.73K

Employees

122025
-1vs 2024

2024: 13

In 2025, PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED reported net assets of £6.63K. The same filing shows total assets of £48.21K, cash in bank of £20.41K and total liabilities of £35.13K. Reported headcount was 12 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £6.65K in 2024 to £20.41K in 2025 (206.93%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£6.63K2025
1.64K%from £381.00 in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.28K2023£6.63K2025
+419%vs 2023

+128% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£15.60K2023£20.41K2025
+30.8%vs 2023

+14.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£45.29K2023£48.21K2025
+6.4%vs 2023

+3.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£35.05K2023£35.13K2025
+0.2%vs 2023

+0.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

132023122025
-7.7%vs 2023-1

Biggest increase

Net Assets+419%

£1.28K in 2023 to £6.63K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-7.7%

13 in 2023 to 12 in 2025

PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
13.76%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
72.87%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
58.09%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
42.33%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£-51.41K3.81K1.28K381.006.63K
Total Assets£166.10K58.80K45.29K45.54K48.21K
Cash in Bank£88.82K25.28K15.60K6.65K20.41K
Total Liabilities£184.32K43.87K35.05K38.73K35.13K
Employees1513131312

PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED reported net assets of £6.63K for 2025. That compares with £381.00 in 2024, a change of 1.64K%.

What total assets did PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED reported total assets of £48.21K for 2025. That compares with £45.54K in 2024, a change of 5.86%.

What cash in bank did PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED reported cash in bank of £20.41K for 2025. That compares with £6.65K in 2024, a change of 206.93%.

How many people does PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED employ?

toggle

PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED reported 12 employees in 2025, compared with 13 in 2024.

How have PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED's net assets rose by 419%, cash in bank rose by 30.8%, total assets rose by 6.4% and total liabilities rose by 0.2%. Net assets compounded at 128% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.28K to £6.63K. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2023 to 12 in 2025 (-1).

Which years of PARADE AND ALBANY LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.