PARKIN & JACKSON LTD Financials
- Company number
- 07862141CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 14 Appleby Road, Kendal, Cumbria LA9 6ES
- Incorporated
- 28/11/2011
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2026)
- Latest financial data
- 2026
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.
Net Assets
2025: £91.46K
Total Assets
2025: £176.77K
Cash in Bank
2025: £77.08K
Total Liabilities
2025: £85.32K
Employees
2025: 4
In 2026, PARKIN & JACKSON LTD reported net assets of £70.44K. The same filing shows total assets of £153.54K, cash in bank of £60.93K and total liabilities of £83.10K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2026. Total Assets fell from £176.77K in 2025 to £153.54K in 2026 (-13.14%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2024–2026)
How the figures PARKIN & JACKSON LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-15% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-12.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-9.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-3.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-27.7%
£97.43K in 2024 to £70.44K in 2026
Every measure that changed in PARKIN & JACKSON LTD's filings between 2024 and 2026 fell. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from PARKIN & JACKSON LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 45.88%2026
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 54.12%2026
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 73.32%2026
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 39.69%2026
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for PARKIN & JACKSON LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 67.52K | 79.89K | 97.43K | 91.46K | 70.44K |
| Total Assets£ | 165.77K | 158.97K | 186.73K | 176.77K | 153.54K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 111.48K | 79.15K | 78.85K | 77.08K | 60.93K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 98.25K | 79.08K | 89.30K | 85.32K | 83.10K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
PARKIN & JACKSON LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PARKIN & JACKSON LTD covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.
PARKIN & JACKSON LTD reported net assets of £70.44K for 2026. That compares with £91.46K in 2025, a change of -22.99%.
PARKIN & JACKSON LTD reported total assets of £153.54K for 2026. That compares with £176.77K in 2025, a change of -13.14%.
PARKIN & JACKSON LTD reported cash in bank of £60.93K for 2026. That compares with £77.08K in 2025, a change of -20.95%.
PARKIN & JACKSON LTD reported 4 employees in 2026, compared with 4 in 2025.
Between 2024 and 2026, PARKIN & JACKSON LTD's net assets fell by 27.7%, cash in bank fell by 22.7%, total assets fell by 17.8% and total liabilities fell by 6.9%. Net assets contracted at 15% a year across the two years to 2026, from £97.43K to £70.44K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2024 to 4 in 2026.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.