Active

PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED Financials

Company number
10113862Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
The Trinity Inn, James Street West, Bath BA1 2DA
Incorporated
08/04/2016

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
17 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-178.35K2025
5.35%vs 2024

2024: £-188.44K

Total Assets

£196.55K2025
3.71%vs 2024

2024: £189.52K

Cash in Bank

£6.55K2025
-47.35%vs 2024

2024: £12.43K

Total Liabilities

£301.49K2025
-1.87%vs 2024

2024: £307.23K

Employees

172025
+7vs 2024

2024: 10

In 2025, PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED reported net assets of £-178.35K. The same filing shows total assets of £196.55K, cash in bank of £6.55K and total liabilities of £301.49K. Reported headcount was 17 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £-188.44K in 2024 to £-178.35K in 2025 (5.35%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-178.35K2025
5.35%from £-188.44K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-197.53K2023£-178.35K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Cash in Bank

£1.67K2023£6.55K2025
+292%vs 2023

+98% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£180.32K2023£196.55K2025
+9%vs 2023

+4.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£306.29K2023£301.49K2025
-1.6%vs 2023

-0.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

112023172025
+54.5%vs 2023+6

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+292%

£1.67K in 2023 to £6.55K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-1.6%

£306.29K in 2023 to £301.49K in 2025

PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-90.74%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
153.39%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
2.17%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
3.33%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£12.95K-69.14K-197.53K-188.44K-178.35K
Total Assets£–194.48K180.32K189.52K196.55K
Cash in Bank£240.0024.37K1.67K12.43K6.55K
Total Liabilities£–196.15K306.29K307.23K301.49K
Employees20019111017

PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED reported net assets of £-178.35K for 2025. That compares with £-188.44K in 2024, a change of 5.35%.

What total assets did PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED reported total assets of £196.55K for 2025. That compares with £189.52K in 2024, a change of 3.71%.

What cash in bank did PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED reported cash in bank of £6.55K for 2025. That compares with £12.43K in 2024, a change of -47.35%.

How many people does PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED employ?

toggle

PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED reported 17 employees in 2025, compared with 10 in 2024.

How have PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED's cash in bank rose by 292%, total assets rose by 9%, total liabilities fell by 1.6% and employee numbers rose by 54.5%. Cash in bank compounded at 98% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.67K to £6.55K. Reported headcount went from 11 in 2023 to 17 in 2025 (+6).

Which years of PARLOUR NOIR LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.